THE DIARY GAME ON HOW I SPEND MY DAY AT HOME AND OFFICE. 10% TO STEEMALIVE @ THERESAVIC

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

IMG-20211231-WA0003.jpg

INTRODUCTION

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSkMhfR5664tntbCSRkEiR4VE66ipW9i1iufu7dTSbYPAbYcF4R6KT3NW5isHabW9F6fhQ.png

Hello to our great amazing steemians of steemalive is your @Theresavic asking how your doing this season, I am glad that you are doing great. I want to share my Diary game with you of 31th Dec,2021 about my activity how it's starting from my morning, Happy Reading.

MORNING

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP4QfyVGPbUMgRMGrnJUQhSrhcDLkVtxqqCMkbG7kpG2MXVm2vsnzY15FM2C8iJAV1QZNpyTiR4.png

As I woke up, we had our morning devotion thanking God for his Love and abundant blessing throughout the year 2021 and all we had achieve that year and also in that spirit we talked about everything how the kids should focus on their academy very seriously and avoid anything that would bring the family bad reprutation and I then asked if any of them had written their goal for 2022 ,then I began to tell them what goal is , that goal simply means the idea of the future or ones desired result that a person is expected to achieve at the end. And they were like wow..., I then added some lmportant of goal setting.
That setting goals at the right time clear pathway to success that the kids should focus only on what they wants to achieve, and setting goals is very Important because it create a pathway for success , I hope you kids will love to succeed in 2022 they answered yes, and they were so happy about it and they promise to do exactly how I told them.

IMG-20211231-WA0003.jpg

Immediately I stood up I told them that I want to buy few things from the market close to the house to enable my son prepare something for them that morning then my Two kids volunteer to follow me so as I approach a particular shade to buy pepper and some tomatoes I met a Young boy slicing Afang leaf very fine and neat ,it's captured my mind and I began to ask how long he has been on it he was just smiling at me and I had to encourage him too .then , I snapped and it was fun all way.

AFTERNOON

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSse8QdQTMswgcmAKnkUFDRoQshiBmb1skjXYJJtszFvRVYTSrAFKNiRJnfY34vbdVq3BU.jpeg

IMG-20211230-WA0012.jpg

As I returned from the market I began to shower and got refreshed then by 1:30pm I was ready to join the training at the office then @Victoreffiong was also ready to go with me then we began to move quickly in other to meet up with time and as we got to the office I met so many newbies trying to write their introductory post and they were so serious about it and we all took a group pics and it was so beautiful as you may see here. We had our training and it was very successful and after the training, those that had some challenge were helped and by this time it's was already late .

EVENING

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYStKTcwBFKuB5x2tEdoR4Hq1tef65b4DnRchGb6xeW2wHHBRPS6kbDGDv7WuJRa9gQaRRY.png

IMG-20211231-WA0004.jpg

As we were about leaving the office by 7:35pm I took a pics with my son as we were going back and as we got home I met my other kids already dressed and they told me that their father is coming to take them to the Christmas village and they were happy that we arrived before him, so I just got refresh and change my cloths but as keep waiting again it was already 8:45pm and a little while he came around but unfortunately he had a call at his office and all our plans were ruined .

CONCLUSION

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSkMhfR5664tntbCSRkEiR4VE66ipW9i1iufu7dTSbYPAbYcF4R6KT3NW5isHabW9F6fhQ.png

One thing i liked, is that i really learnt alot in our steemit training and I am so glad to joined this great family.

My regards to

@steemalive
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@ijelady

This is my introduction post

Sort:  

Thank u so very much.

 2 years ago 

Always working hard , you are a blessing to Team Goal-getters, thank you for sharing your day with us @theresavic

Thank you very much Ma, as ur daughter I must also follow ur good steps .

 2 years ago 

Thank my brilliant daughter

Uwc mum

I love the advice you gave your children's so that they should have a goal to hem

Thank u very much

Thank my brother , yes my children must plan well this 2020 .

You did wonderfully well for sharing your day with us

 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks so dearly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61082.45
ETH 3394.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51