MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT MENTORSHIP BY @CRYPTOKANNON INVITED BY @mesola

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG-20211124-WA0061.jpg

GREETINGS :

Hello everyone, am super excited to be in your mist ,how are you all doing. Hope you are doing great.

INTRODUCTION

I AM Sct. Theresa Victor Effiong. A medical Lab. Scientist, Married to Mr Victor Effiong, An indigene of ItU Local government Area, from the Village called Ekim ITam, ward 5.Our Union is blessed with 4 Lovely kids,3 boys and a girl .I was born in August 13th, 1983 , at St. Theresa Hospital Use Ibet, in Akwa Ibom, State. I AM a Nigerian.

WORKING EXPERIENCE

I did my one year internship program in University of Calabar. between first February 2016 and 31st Jan.2017.and also a mandatory National Youth service Corp (NYSC) Program at the state Head quarter of the Ministry of health (public Health Laboratory) here I Akwa lbom state. After this I worked with Fhl360 for the period of 3years. As a Medical lab.scientist, taking blood sample from HIV patients and also screened their blood sample and ran a proper screening on the patient found living with HIV.

EDUCATION

I attended Calabar preparatory Nursery and primary school at Calabar,then later attended st.patrick Catholic school Uyo .Then I proceeded to secondary school at Ikot Edem Odo. Akpabuyo Local government, Area of cross River State. then my the grace of God I made my result completely and I gained Admission into the famous University of Calabar.As I went through a course of study in Faculty of Allied Medical leading to the award of degree of Bachelor of Med.Lab. science (HONs) on completion of study.

HOBBIES

My hubbies are meeting new friends , cooking and also getting busy at all time.

LIKES

I love learning New things and I like minding my business

DISLIKE

I don't like gossipers, I don't like dishonest people too.

PASSION

Taking part in activities outside of my comfort zone.

HOW I CAME TO JOIN STEEMIT

I came to know through a friend @mesola., Who introduced and also said good things about this company which then motivated me to join.

Screenshot_20211124-090826.jpg

WHAT DO YOU WANT TO ACHIEVE IN STEEMIT

I want to achieve fame and

WHAT KIND OF POST WILL YOU EXPECT

Motivational post and marital talk

DO YOU HAVE ANY KNOWLEDGE ABOUT CRYPTO CURRENCY

No, but while here am ready to learn

Thanks
@cryptokannon
@ngoenyi
@focusnow.
@ijelady

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago (edited)

It's good to have your being a part of us here. You are very much welcome. Good thing from @mesola

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear

@theresavic. I am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 3

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Thank u very much

 2 years ago 

Hi, @theresavic,

Your post has been supported by @tarpan from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Wow...am really grateful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79