You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 9th and tomorrow 10th February 2022!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Second Lip report
Time:2:40
Date:10/02/22
Location : Osongama

IMG_20220131_160115_449.jpg
At the bank to withdraw some money for the hospital needs , but as I got there the clue was long and and I was like looking for who to help all this came as the result that my Atm card got expired that why am in the bank and there no point going home now with out withdrawing from d bank ,the stress here is too much and those thieves equally went away with my hubby's Atm cards leaving me with all this stress . But I still thank God no life was lost . wishing u guys a fruitful day .
Promise to update u guys along everything I'll be doing .bye.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Good day my dear,

the stress here is too much and those thieves equally went away with my hubby's Atm cards leaving me with all this stress

Am really sorry for the stress okay..

 2 years ago 

Sorry po and be careful

You are really a strong woman please remain strong for your children

 2 years ago 

Looking sweet in the bank. Don't worry the stress is for the main time

Wow...just had to package myself alittle ,but am really thankful to our one and only God ,for life.

 2 years ago 

Exactly dear, how is he doing today

 2 years ago 

Sorry. Please block your husbands account ooo

Yes dear we are on it... thanks dearly

 2 years ago 

Better

 2 years ago 

@theresavic

But I still thank God no life was lost .

That's the main point, source of happiness. It's stressful I know and I can guess how it feels. You'll be fine. Best wishes. Please which state is Osongama in?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56