You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 9th and tomorrow 10th February 2022!

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

First Lid Report
Time:912am
Date:10/02/22
Location:Asongma Estate,Uyo.

IMG_20220210_092026_422.jpg
Good morning my fellow beloved steemians. How are u doing , hope u guys had a wonderful night rest . For me I was busy all through the night at the hospital and just came home this morning , I just want to thank God for his ever caring hands upon my family for not allowing me to become a young widow.
Thieves met my husband on the road as he returned round 8pm here in Akwa Ibom and they stapped him all over his head with knife over 5times , all his clothes were deeply soaked with blood , he survived just because God brought an angel at the right time and he rushed him immediately to the hospital that's how he survived.according to him he said they were more that 10 people .they collected his phone and also took away huge amount of money he withdrew from the bank with the intention to pay someone . And also collected some that was in his pocket and after still went ahead and destroy his car .
My plan for tomorrow is to take food to him at the hospital and also pick up kids from school .I shall update us more on my
today's activities.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Jesus Christ! Thank God for sparing his life and I believe with life, he can get more money and be able to settle everyone.
I wish him quick recovery

The God we serve vis a living one he never allows the righteous to suffer in vain.
Quick recovery I wish him, as he will always be in our prayers

 2 years ago 

Thank God for bringing a helper at the right time. Sorry

I appreciate God,he works in a miraculously way. Thanks dearly for coming around

 2 years ago 

Oh you're blessed

 2 years ago 

Oh!!! Sorry my dear friend. We are not aware of this. It not a good news at all. Thank God for saving his life.

My sister thanks so much for ur great concern , Our God shall heal him speedily.

 2 years ago 

Amen, I wish him quick recovery

 2 years ago 

Ohh my God, this is bad news. Please my regards to him. God will heal him

Amen...ooo,am really grateful Ma

 2 years ago 

Please take good care of him ooo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58049.95
ETH 3128.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21