Steem2dworld 2.0: This is my entry notification and recruit tracker for the contest. 11/04/21

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_20200706_102256.jpg

Introduction

Activities such as this is very important and necessary for growth in any thing or entity that add value to the the lives of others. Steemit is no different from such entities. I am very happy for the SteemAlive community founded my Mr Charles @focusnow and other team members. I also commend the foresight of @gbenga in bringing up this idea and Mr Charles' consent in allowing the contest to hold and hence doing a part 2 of it.

Declaring my interest for the steem2dworld 2.0 contest.

I @theopportunist declare my interest in participating in the steem2dworld 2.0 contest.
I have the sudden urge to share to people this wonderful opportunity that is on ground.
As such I @theopportunist is using this contest as the platform to fulfill that urge to invite people to Steemit and hence SteemAlive.
With the activities that have been put in place in the SteemAlive community, I have no doubts that this platform is destined to be a success for them, if they can constantly get engaged with what is going on here.
I can only hope that those to whom I seek to share this beautiful opportunity with would take heed and do the needful in other to get the benefits that those of us in this platform are currently enjoying.

Conclusion

As a business man that I am, I had already started selling this opportunity which i had arranged with other opportunities and made it a package for people.
But as this contest is on, I intend to pinpoint this platform as a standalone project which I would be embarking on by recruiting and also mentoring newbies

Sort:  

Wow, this is indeed awesome and yeah, the only thing that gives us the boldness to share to the world what we know is because we are sure and confident about it.

Steemit has been a blessing to so many of us and I am grateful that I am part of those that it has added value that is why I have so much boldness to preach about it every where and anywhere.

Keep up the good work, I wish you the best in this contest and in the project ahead.

Thank you so much @evegrace. It surely is a blessing to be on the steemit platform, but much more important is to try to bring others by letting them know what they are missing. 💪🙏

You are truly right about that.

Wow this is great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80