You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem2dworld 2.0: This is my entry notification and recruit tracker for the contest. 11/04/21

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Wow, this is indeed awesome and yeah, the only thing that gives us the boldness to share to the world what we know is because we are sure and confident about it.

Steemit has been a blessing to so many of us and I am grateful that I am part of those that it has added value that is why I have so much boldness to preach about it every where and anywhere.

Keep up the good work, I wish you the best in this contest and in the project ahead.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @evegrace. It surely is a blessing to be on the steemit platform, but much more important is to try to bring others by letting them know what they are missing. 💪🙏

You are truly right about that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68104.95
ETH 2641.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69