THE LID TIMELINE REPORT FOR MY POSTS 22/02/2021. Ghost town activities (100% POWERED UP)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Only by not forgetting the past can be the master of the future. It’s better to dream of something you may never have than to lose something you always dreamed of having. A blessed week to you dear friends

INTRODUCTION

Greetings to you all present on the steemit platform. Today was a beginning of another amazing week and I bring to you a LID report of all my activities today. See them below.

MORNING

1st LID report
Location: Mile 3 Nkwen Bamenda Cameroon
Time: 8:00am
Date: 22/02/2021

Good morning dear friends. Happy start of a new week. It's been a while I wrote on the LID. Hope the weekend was well spent? Mine was very busy and tiring due to school. I woke up about two hours ago, had prayers with my family, tried to complete my school assignment which I couldn't yesterday and now I'm about to start house work for today. Today is ghost town as usual and all activities are indoors. Wishing you all a blessed day. Stay tuned

IMG_20210222_075903.jpg my morning selfie
#twopercent #cameroon

2nd LID report
Location Mile 3 Nkwen Bamenda Cameroon
Time: 11:50am

Hello guys how's the day going? Mine has really been busy. Since it's a ghost town with now public movement I decided to engage in moulding blocks with my cousin. The guys who had taken the contract did not do it well so we're trying to challenge them. Though it's our first time and it's a little tough but we're doing it well. So far we have made 80 blocks, small but not bad for beginners. We will stop in an hour to do other house chores with mummy. See you guys later with more

IMG_20210222_103559.jpg my cousin and I

IMG_20210222_113429.jpg Kelly forming the blocks

IMG_20210222_103639.jpg mixing the ground

#twopercent #cameroon

AFTERNOON

3rd LID report
Location: Mile 3 Nkwen Bamenda Cameroon
Time: 5:15pm

Hey guys I'm back again. It's still been a busy afternoon here. We suspended the moulding of blocks as water suddenly stopped flowing and we had to help mummy cook. She had a meeting which she had to prepare hot pot (Irish potato, ndole and plantain with chicken). We immediately went to help her so she can meet up and fortunately it is done and served. Meanwhile I'm having a 30 minutes rest to do some school work and attend to my customer's command for a pen vase.

IMG_20210222_152339.jpg kitchen mood
#twopercent #cameroon

EVENING

Spotlight: Taxi
4th LID report
Location: Mile 3 Nkwen Bamenda Cameroon
Time: 11:25pm

Good evening my friends. Surely most of you are asleep by now. I guess the day was we spent too. Mine was actually good and I did all what I had planned for the day. It's been a restful evening and completion of my school assignment. It's not been easy gathering information from the various farmers shop to write my report on fertilizer availability and management by farmers. I'm glad to have finished it and eventually I will be submitting it tomorrow.

IMG_20210222_221159.jpg a picture of my assignment

Concerning the spotlight the picture below shows taxis and this point is where students board taxis to town and where students are left before they get to the university campus. In fact anyone going to Bambili is left here as there are restrictions on taxis getting close to the campus due to security reasons.

IMG_20210205_160706.jpg taxis with some people around
#twopercent #cameroon

CONCLUSION

This is a timeline of my LID reports for today. Thank you for reading my reports, I hope you enjoyed it. I am a volunteer reporter for the LID project and am not alone. Would you like to see the reports of other volunteers, check the original LID post.
" Source

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Sort:  

Every thing you do excite me ma

You just know how to have fun

I have miss reading your post

Wow!

Best regards
Much love
#twopercent
#nigeria

 4 years ago 

Oohh thanks my dear. I have really missed the fun here all this while I have been busy. But soon I will be back.

Having fun relies on you and how you want to have it. Thanks for visiting my post
#twopercent #cameroon

Very beautiful pictures @tenguhatanga. I like the food photography the most. Your report was very interesting.

 4 years ago 

Thanks for visiting my post @onos-steve. It was a very delicious meal and everyone loved it at home.
#twopercent #cameroon

Woow. You really had serious activities..
I love the part where you where molding blocks, i guess its so exciting. Nice piece

 4 years ago 

My dear it was all fun moulding the blocks. I thought I couldn't do it but it was on doing it that I realized it wasn't that tideous. Only that my body hurts now because of the work. Thanks for visiting my post dear
#twopercent #cameroon

Sorry about the pain..

You really had a busy day @tenguhatanga.... And it takes alot of guts to challenge guys in moulding blocks. I just like your kind person. Thanks for sharing your lid timeline report.

 4 years ago 

Thank you my dear @graciee20. Just leave those boys like that, they wanted to make show off here so we challenged them. Ours is well made with no broken blocks meanwhile theirs has so many broken blocks.

It was a good experience too. Thanks for visiting my post
#twopercent #cameroon

 4 years ago 

What a nice report your day was really full of activities ,you as such a strong woman,what is the name of the meal you prepared for dinner?

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a Country representative [Uganda] and a member of the steemPOD team. We are curating using the Steemcurator04 curator account to support Steemians in the Africa region.

Participate in the various contests on Steemit to maximize your rewards alongside spreading the word about steemit on your various social media platforms.

Always follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77