THE LID TIMELINE REPORT FOR MY POSTS 20/04/2021. PLEASING DAY(100% POWERED UP)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello dear steemians, I greet you all. Today had been a good day with done few activities from my side. A complete report of my lid timeline for today can be seen below. Hope you enjoy it and remain blessed. Thanks for visiting my post

MORNING

1st LID report
Location: Mike 3 Nkwen Bamenda Cameroon
Time: 6:45am
Date: 20/04/2021

IMG_20210420_065001.jpg
My sleepy face

Good morning my dear friends on steemAlive. How are you doing today? Hope your night was good? I am better and my night was good too although slept late as I chatted late in to the night with friends. I have been awake since 6:00am and I have had my morning prayers. I'm back in bed due to cold and I'm still feeling sleepy too. Today I don't what my activities will be and I'm not sure to step out of the house. In any case I will keep you all posted. Have a nice day

AFTERNOON

2nd LID report
Location: Mile 3 Nkwen Bamenda Cameroon
Time: 12:40

Hello friends, how's the weather where you are? It's been an all sunny morning although it feels cold inside the house. After waking up I do some clean up in the house and made a breakfast. For those who were asking fro breakfast that's what I had in the picture below.
IMG_20210420_082956.jpg Breakfast

I was preparing to go out when my cousin returned from the village and I was glad and suddenly I heard her quarreling with my sister which I tried to find out. There was a misunderstanding between them so I assisted the best I could in calming the situation. This even got grandma worried but it's calm now. At the moment I'm about stepping out to see a friend to discuss business. Damn the sun is so overhead that I wonder how I will reach the road as my head is banging

IMG_20210420_124551.jpg
Sunny afternoon

3rd LID report
Location: Mile 3 Nkwen Bamenda
Time: 5:57pm

I left to see my friend at mile 2 Nkwen for a business stuff. On reaching there he wasn't at home so I sat outside waiting. There was connection problems so I couldn't get to him on phone. This made me wait for about an hour 30 minutes. Damn!! The sun was cooking me. Eventually he came and we chatted about business precisely starting a poultry project and he also told me of a scholarship opportunity in my field of study. It's was a good moment and I will be building a good poultry project for sponsorship. I left his house and on my way I met this lady roasting maize. My love for maize made me to have some. It was so sweet that I started eating it there.
IMG_20210420_145129.jpg the maize being roasted

On my way home I had a call from someone whom I had asked for a business place so I went to check it. Unfortunately the owner of the building was around so I left. At the moment I'm experiencing internet epilepsy so much cannot be post now

EVENING

4th LID report
Location: Mile 3 Nkwen Bamenda Cameroon
Time: 10:44pm

Hello good evening my friends, I guess the day was well spent? Who experienced this network problems the whole afternoon and evening like I did? It feels so frustrating without internet connection. Finally it's back.

When I got home this evening around 6:00pm I realized there were visitors and on entering the house I saw a grandpa who happens to be my grandmother's uncle and his son from the village. It has been long I saw them and I was over joyed. They came to see grandma who had been sick for long. It was a happy moment but unfortunately I couldn't take pictures as my phone battery had ran out and there was no electricity too. After they left we sat chatting in the house and we have been watching videos made of the late Cardinal Christian Tumi. A great hero of the Catholic Church in Cameroon who has fallen asleep, we all mourn him. May his gentle soul rest in peace. amen
IMG_20210420_222616.jpg
Mummy and pa in the living room

After this I will check on some few things online especially my school assignment before I rest my head for today. Well that's where my day ends dear friends good night and sound sleep

CONCLUSION

This is a timeline of my LID reports for today. Thank you for reading my reports, I hope you enjoyed it. I am a volunteer reporter for the LID project and am not alone. Would you like to see the reports of other volunteers, check the original LID post.
" Source

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Sort:  

Your day was well spent @tenguhatanga

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Very descriptive. I enjoyed it

 3 years ago 

Thanks for visiting my post

 3 years ago 

You did have a good day @tenguhatanga

 3 years ago 

Thank you

The food and the corn. Pls how can you waybill mine. You for sure had a great day as long as you had a foodful day haha.. exception of the sun every other things went well. Thanks for sharing your day with me ❤️

Best Regards

 3 years ago 

My brother just the sweetness of the corn made me eat 3 at the spot before finally taking two home. Just send me your address and I will send yours
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

Thank God you are feeling much better.
Coorrnnn.. I love corn. I always buy when I see it
Quarrel is a common thing amongst siblings. Glad you could calm the situation.
Grandparents are a gift from God. It's a blessing to see them as they grow old.
The sun these day eehh mum. I usually just leave the house early and stay inside my pressing till evening. One cannot even start thinking of walking around cuz the sun will burn you.
Sorry you had to wait on him for that long. Network too does not help sometimes. You will check out on the business place again on another day right?
Cardinal Tumi's death is a very big loss to the Catholic church. Just like late ArchBishop Paul Vedzekuv We will forever remember them.
Thank you for sharing your day.
#twopercent
#cameroon

 3 years ago 

My dear may their gentle souls rest in peace. They were the best icon of the church.

As for that corn hhhmmmmm....it's difficult for me to see roasted maize and resist the temptation. Just imagine the flavour and the sweetness... You know all sweetheart

I'm glad I could settle the issue with my sisters. As for the sun I raise my case. Na God. Thanks for visiting my post dear
#twopercent #cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.71
ETH 2653.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50