THE LID TIMELINE REPORT FOR MY POSTS 16/04/2021. Spotlight: Traffic-street (100%POWERED UP)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

>Every great achievement is always behind the gate of fear! As a matter of fact, for every success, there must be a spirit to tell u that “it is impossible”. But, you must not give such a spirit chance to overcome your mind-set. The fear of failing will surely make you a victim of failure. Happy weekend to you my friends

INTRODUCTION

Having a great day is one of the best things you can offer yourself. I think I did achieve thst with my activities for today. Thou not many but they made me feel good. See my LID compilation for today below.

My Day

>1st LID report
Location: Mile 3 Nkwen Bamenda Cameroon
Time: 7:25am
Date: 16/04/2021

Good morning dear family. How are you all doing today? My night was good and I'm feeling better today as I no longer have malaria pains on me again. We thank God for that. My night was smoothen by the release of the first semester examination results. I'm glad it was good although not as I wanted but a GPA of 3.2 isn't bad for the start of the program. I'm still in bed but woke up about and hour ago and went for prayers. I'm back into my sheets because of cold. Today I will go out and do some few things and attend to a customer's command. I will be updating you guys as my day unfolds. Have a nice day people.

IMG_20210415_075144.jpgmy morning glow

** Spotlight: traffic**
>2nd LID report
Time: 1:51pm

Good day to you my friends. it's been a good day all together. Having a steemit promotion with @njiatanga and @yeesja. It is a sensitization period for steemit to be known in our neighborhood and we did present all the beauties of steemit to the listeners. More if such programs will be runner for a period of 2months with an aim of getting more steemit users.

IMG-20210416-WA0021.jpg
Myself, @njiatanga,@yeesja and City FM journalist

It was a good one and at the moment I'm at Silvia Beauty saloon food market. It's agood day and people are going about their activities smoothly.
IMG_20210416_131023.jpg a capture of ring way street from Nanga Bakery junction

From the picture you can see it's a calm sunny afternoon here in Bamenda town. See you guys later

>3rd LID report
Location: City chemist roundabout Bamenda Cameroon
Time: 4:20pm

Around 3:00pm I caught up with a school mate who makes this delicious chicken soya at City chemist roundabout in Bamenda. There was an urgent matter in school concerning the production of our student identification card. We sat chatting about it at the carrefou where he sells. It was a decision that we won't go for it until after two weeks. I sat watching at the circulation at the junction. It is a busy afternoon with so many cars ploughing the road. See picture below

IMG_20210416_133041.jpg Circulation at the roundabout

>4th LID report
Location: Nanga Bakery junction food market Bamenda Cameroon
Time: 6:57pm

My dear friends im back again with another report from my side. When I was done chatting with my friend I went back to the salon. Fortunately I didn't meet many people like the morning so I decided to treat my hair with a new look. See picture below
IMG_20210416_130409.jpg my new look

By the time I was finished it was evening already and rush hour for everyone. Looking at the insecurity in town everyone is rushing home before it's dark. I captured a picture of the Ring way street opposite the salon building just like in the morning. Presently I'm in a taxi heading home.

IMG-20210416-WA0030.jpg Ring way street junction food market

CONCLUSION

This is a timeline of my LID reports for today. Thank you for reading my reports, I hope you enjoyed it. I am a volunteer reporter for the LID project and am not alone. Would you like to see the reports of other volunteers, check the original LID post.
" Source

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I really missed out on you guys today. I was just nearby when you and @njiatanga came to City FM. But all is well. We continue the sensitisation no matter what. I soo love your new look. I hope you will keep it to be very long.
Did you eat some chicken soya? Hahaha. I know how tasty they can be.
I love your diary for today. It was indeed a calm down. Hope it stays like that. Thank you for sharing.

 3 years ago 

Oohh yes my dear it would have been so nice to have you with us but not to worry we still have time to do it.

Yes I did eat the chicken soya and may eat some again today. It was so tasty you know. Each time I pass there I must eat one as my friend won't let me go like that.
Thanks for sharing in my day sweetheart
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

Wow i really enjoy the way your Present your write up. Your choice of words is just so magical to me. Your Lid report is very interesting. @tenguhatanga i whish to be like you some day.

I am glad we finally made it in our exams congratulations to us. Your GPA is really good, Keep up my dr friend.

One problem, i wanted to see and enjoy your new look but unfortunately the picture didn't upload. Hope to see your new look soon Hahaha. Bless day my dr friend.

#twopercent #cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83