THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3: NEVER ENDING SEASON. ATTENDING A WEDDING (ALL4ONE). 12/01/2022

in SteemAlive3 years ago

DEAREST DIARY

Hello my dear Steemian friends welcome to my blog and diary. Follow me as a present how my day was spent.

MORNING

It was a beautiful and a day well anticipated which I woke up to. It was Saturday 08/01/2022 and a day of rejoicing too. Few weeks ago my choir had an invitation for a wedding and both bride and groom are all our choir members so it was something worth celebrating. This was a blessing to us so we engaged in serious choir practice against the day to make it wonderful.

On the wedding day I lazily woke from sleep as I was tired from the previous day and was still feeling unwell too. Waking up I did some house chores then got ready for the wedding. By 10:30am I was in church with my other choir members. Within 10 minutes the celebration in church began and it was an amazing one with the couple looking so sweet, preaching from the priest so touching and the choir made put everyone in an unending celebration mood. By 12:45pm celebration in church ended along with pictures

AFTERNOON

The second part took place in the church hall and began around 1:30pm. It was a short but entertaining program. After the procession of the bridal train there were speeches from chair persons family members and friends, entertainment from the choir, cutting of the cake, presentation of gifts and finally ended with heavy refreshments. It was a good one as everyone returned home smiling

EVENING

I returned home happy and motivated to have mine too.... Hahahaaaah. All the jubilation caused one thing to me, I lost my voice again. That was the second time in just two weeks. I couldn't communicate with anyone as they couldn't hear a word from me. I got in my house and freshened up and boom.... A severe fever came again the third time in two weeks. I thought the medications were working but I got confused with the attack again. Not knowing what to do again I just laid in bed and rested for the day

Thank you dear friends for visiting my post. It was a good day I had despite my poor health. I am a member of #club5050

PICTURES OF THE DAY

20220112_213622-COLLAGE.jpg

IMG-20220109-WA0048.jpg
Couple and choir

20220112_213507-COLLAGE.jpg
Part 2

IMG-20220108-WA0044.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Disco
rd
.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Sort:  

Dear @tenguhatanga!

i hope u feel much better now, one thing i know for sure is that the Good God that did the wonderful job in your choir members life will surely Do ours oo, in Jesus name. Amen. Abeg this 2022 no go pass any single lady way ready marry by oo.

Don't forget to invite me when it time!

 2 years ago 

Amen my dear @prettygem
Thank you so much for your prayers

How do you know I am single? Do not worry I will personally send your invitation for the wedding my dear.

Thanks for visiting my post
#twopercent #cameroon

Oh what a simple and beautiful wedding. I love the simplicity of the bride's gown. You look good too.

Keep sharing quality content in steemalive community.

 3 years ago (edited)

Your eyes are very sharp to notice the simplicity of the bride's gown. I was also caught by it and admired it too.

Nowadays people go in for simple and low key weddings.

Thanks for visiting my post dear friend
#twopercent #cameroon

Dear,you have done a good thing by supporting steemalive my setting your beneficiary 100% to steemalive.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you my friend. It's a good thing to grow alongside the power house of ones growth
#twopercent #cameroon

Congratulations to the latest couple and am waiting for your own before the end of this year so I can come and eat rice and aslo rejoice with you

 3 years ago 

Hahahaaaah... Amen ohh my dear I claim it and definitely this year will be my year. For sure all steemians will be invited
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

Wait oo, ahhahh, what are they doing? Kissing? Hmm, its like they are laughing. Lolz. Please sorry for your poor health condition. To regain your voice, chew groundnut together with alligator pepper. It will clear without wasting much time. It works like magic.

 3 years ago 

Yes they were kissing baby girl. Thank you so much for your health tip. I will make sure to get it tomorrow and chew. I appreciate
#twopercent #cameroon

 2 years ago 

Ok i see. Please do, the health tip is superb

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Nice write up , I like the cake

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47