THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3: NEVER ENDING SEASON/ A BUSY DAY AND SUCCESSFUL RECOVERY OF MY ACCOUNT. 23/03/2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Greetings to you my steemian family. Welcome to my diary and blog. If has been a long time of silence from my side due to some reasons but I am back guys.

MORNING

Like every other morning I woke up so timidly from bed with thousands of questions about my day. Firstly I invited my creator in my days activity and thanked him for all he has been doing to me and my family. After the prayer I took my phone to check on the time. It was 6:41am then I noticed an email notification and on checking it out, it was an account recovery email from the steemit team. I immediately shouted with joy and went outside jubilating for I know my account will be saved from the person who interfered with my keys. My twin brother thought I was mad and every other person who saw me shouting. I didn't proceed with the recovery process immediately so I left it to finish other heavy activities before concentrating on it.

My twin brother @njiatanga came in from his work station at night since he heard the passing of grandma. We engaged on how we will arrange things so that we make the burial ceremony a good one. The family has given us some crucial tasks to handle which concerns logistics so we made some calls to some people who will rent out some of the items and print the others needed. That done I left to check on my poultry farm. When I got there I noticed my birds were okay so I was happy and immediately started distributing their food.

20220324_061110-COLLAGE.jpg In the poultry

There were some few that looked sick about 3 days ago so I quarantined them so they won't contaminate the others. On getting to them I noticed three were dead so I took them out dug out a place and buried them. I continued to clean their drinking troughs and gave them clean water. I sat there observing them for about an hour before I left

IMG_20220323_102820.jpg The dead birds

AFTERNOON

I got home by 12:31pm and immediately freshened up to go to the market. I was yo check on the material the grandchildren will sew for the funeral. I got to shed 5 and selected the designs I wanted took pictures and sent to my cousin so we make a choice together. Unfortunately my phone went off and I couldn't continue so I left.

20220324_061033-COLLAGE.jpg
The different materials

I stopped at a friend's shop to check on him since it's been months we haven't met due to our busy schedules. He was so happy to see me same as I was too. We chatted to about two hours and I left since the weather was already changing and it was getting cold. For fear of catching cold and I wasn't with a pullover I got a taxi and went home.

EVENING

I charged my phone for a while and went online then I spoke with @chiabertrand about the email from the steemit team and he was happy so I asked him to come so we do it together. I didn't want to make a mistake.

HOW DID I GET TP THIS POINT?

Last week around Thursday I noticed I couldn't post anything on with my account as my posting key wasn't working. I noticed some posts too which were not made by me. So I immediately spoke with @ngoenyi who tried to help and also spoke with @steemchiller who sent a link for me to recover my account. I initiated the process and waited for days. With fear I had not done it well I still contacted @focusnow for help and he promised to assist me recover my account. Two days later I am at this point of received a the email from the steemit team

Bertrand got to my place around 5:00pm and we worked on it and I got all my keys updated and saved. I was so happy as I got my account in tact as the perpetrator had not done any transfer of funds or powered down. But this has made me not to continue my weekly power up. I later served food and we ate while chatting on many things and steemit.

IMG_20220323_175248.jpg
My food

When he left I retired to my room, chatted for a while and slept off as I was so tired.

I want to thank specially @ngoenyi, @steemchiller, @focusnow and @chiabertrand who helped me to recover my account. I will keep my keys jealously. Thank you everyone for taking out time to read my post.

One love

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Sort:  

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated By - @saracampero
Curation Team - Life and Humanity

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your support @steemcurator08.

I'm so happy for you my dear. I really felt bad when network had to let you down as you eventually had to lost your keys. But thank God we tried our best yesterday and recovered it.

Let's hope this should never happen again

 2 years ago 

Bro I am so happy to be back and I am so grateful for your help. You can't understand what I felt. We are together. Hopefully I won't let anyone get to my keys

 2 years ago 

This is great good news @tenguhatanga, I am happy that you have recovered your account, when I heard about it yesterday I felt bad, oh God please help @caleb-marvel to recover his own account too, thank you @focusnow, @ngoenyi @steemchiller @steemit team for your support.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo
 2 years ago 

My dear my job is unmeasured at recovering my keys. I pray @caleb-marvel get his account back. It is well

 2 years ago 

Even inside well my sister

 2 years ago 

I am glad your account has been recovered. I am happy for you. Please keep the master key sage at all times. Steem on

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much momma. I will continue to steem on no one will stop me again

You sure had a splendid day. Too bad you lost two of your chickens, I hope they haven't contaminated others.

Also thank God you were able to recover your account and just be extremely careful with scammers.

Cheers to better days!!

 2 years ago 

My dear it's not easy to lose an animal amongst those you are keeping. I felt bad but we move on

God alone knows how grateful I am to have my account again. Thanks for visiting my post

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 2 years ago 

Sorry about the death of your grandma, very soon we will see our dead love one again under God's rulership.
Chicken are really dying these days. What could be the problem. I enjoyed reading your dairy post

 2 years ago 

Am happy you finally have your keys. Please keep it safe so that you do not have the same experience again

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for assisting me. May God almighty continue to bless you

 2 years ago 

@tenguhatanga. Good to hear that you are back.

I sat there observing them for about an hour before I left

Quality time for your birds is very important. I like the care and concern you give your birds.
Please accept my sincere condolences. May the LORD comfort and strengthen you and your family in these difficult times.
Some of the people on Steemit, that I no longer hear from, could be as a result of loading their Steemit account. I also thank @focusnow, @ngoenyi, @steemchiller and @chiabertrand that helped you recover your Steemit account. Best wishes.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your kind words my friend. Fortunately for me the hacker wasn't a fast one else I would have been crying now. Remain blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29