THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3: NEVER ENDING SEASON 26/10/2020: Ghost town daysteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Life is like the ocean. It can be calm and still or rough and rigid but in the end, it is always beautiful. The life and love we create is the life and love we live

DEAR DAIRY

My love for mondays in Bamenda is so good because I get to sleep overtime. I usually wake up late and rest very well. I woke up at 6:30am and feeling so sleepy and slept again for about 45 minutes. I left my room and went outside to see how the day was infolding. I brushed my teeth and washed my face. I met my mother trying to make breakfast so I took it from her and continued the process.. I never allow her cook when I'm around unless it's something I don't know how to cook which is rare hahahaaaaaah. I finished making breakfast and everyone ate.

IMG_20201026_110424.jpg Breakfast

MY DUTY

I signed in to work and assigned tasks to my VPs and checked my day's schedule and saw I had just board meeting at 3:00pm. I signed out and went to do laundry for my junior brother and grandma. This took me till about 1:20pm. I freshened up, took my lunch and got settled for meeting. It was 3:00pm and I got connected for my meeting. It was mostly about conference preparations, weekly tasks and quarter review. By 4:43pm we were finished and got started with work. I started gathering my materials needed for my presentations. Later in the evening after super I worked a little on a bead design for a flower jar before going to my room. I chatted for a while with friends, did a diary before sleeping off about 12:13am.
Thanks for sharing my day

Working on my beads
IMG_20201026_190033.jpg

IMG_20201026_202505.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Sort:  

Wow was a full busy day for you.

I started gathering my materials needed for my presentations.

What was your presentation about? public consumption that you can share with me?
#twopercent #cameroon

 4 years ago 

It's about work. We organized a conference to keep our members engaged and for capacity building. I work with AIESEC international you are free to check what we do on www.aiesec.org. Thank you
#twopercent#cameroon

Wow, I heard about AIESEC, but don't really know they do. Happy I will get to know more as time unfolds.

 4 years ago 

U had quite a busy day and that's a nice work I saw...it's beautiful

 4 years ago 

Thank you for your compliment and for taking out time to share in my day.
#twopercent #cameroon

This post has been rewarded by @focusnow from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.28
ETH 2333.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36