THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3 NEVER ENDING SEASON 08/01/2021 (100% POWERED UP)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

Many of us cannot tolerate other people's weaknesses even for a moment, but we forget to know that God and other people do tolerate us for a lifetime. Be gracious to others like God is to you. After all, is it not always said “do unto others what you will like others to do unto you”

MY DIARY

Today seemed to be another day of mixed feelings everywhere making people sceptical about their actions. I woke up today pretty late around 8:23am with an all bright morning. I felt a little ashamed waking up at this time but it was the effect of the unusual tiredness I felt at night. I didn't do any work or went to the farm but I felt tired and over slept. It's all good. I was immediately captured by Mira's voice from outside playing so I went to meet her. We played together for some time before going to freshen up to leave for town.

IMG_20210108_100812.jpgMira and I

By 10:45am I was set to go to town. On my way at to town at the check point the military guys disturbed me as I forgot to put on my nose mask and even collected 5000 frs else I would have gone to the cell. I was very angry even after showing them j had but only forgot to put it on. One other shocking news I heard was that this morning at Matazin, the check point and entrance into the region was painted with blood today morning. The Amazonian fighters attached the check point killed two civilians and four military guys. This left so many passengers there in trauma. Imagine how about 500 people will be struggling for their lives. It's sad though.

I safely arrived home by 11:37am and behold my uncle's children were home who greeted me with a warm embrace. I was happy to see them too. When I arrived my mother wasn't feeling well and was trying to prepare lunch so I immediately changed and took over the preparation while she rested. Within about two hours I was finished and washed some clothes too. I served lunch and they all ate.

IMG_20210108_205235.jpgLunch

By 5:16pm I left to see a friend who wanted me to see his restaurant. It was a cool place and had so many customers enjoy sumptious meals. Unfortunately I couldn't take pictures as my phone battery was low. We had some chats about some business ideas and gave him some guidelines so n some businesses he wanted to do. I returned home by 7:53pm and trekked for some portion of the road.

IMG_20210108_190754.jpg I captured Madiba snack bar while trekking home

I had fruits for my supper as I didn't want to eat food. At the moment I'm seated with the children playing and watching TV. Very soon I will go to sleep as I'm tired. That's where my day ends. Thanks for reading my diary

IMG_20210108_211653.jpgMy super

Thank you @steemAlive

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Sort:  

Nice diary game entry, you had an eventful day my dear friend. Madiba bar, I guess it's an important bar around

 4 years ago 

Yes my day was good dear friend. Madiba snack bar is a very big and popular bar here. Just the lights from outside the building makes you want to get in to have some fun. You can also imagine the price of drinks here, they're so expensive. One thing I don't like about it is that it's too super noisy and I suddenly hate noise now. It's a nice place to chill

#twopercent #cameroon

Your diary game looks captivating and the fruits looks yummy.. never mind just joking, do have a wonderful night rest

I enjoyed reading your dairys because you always make it look so detailed nice one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 59502.70
ETH 2577.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43