You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 | Promote Steem in your City and try to recruit a new user by @chiabertrand

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

It was indeed s great day bro as I can say we made a point to the people we met. I am sure next time there will be a different response towards what we sa

Remember we can all achieve this as we have started. There is no backing down now

Thank you guys for yesterday as it was fun. I didn't feel much tiredness from the farm work though I was so hungry

Sort:  

Yeah dear, though it was a bit stressful and tiring, I'm glad we did achieve out mission especially with the signing up of @mambi

Remember we can all achieve this as we have started. There is no backing down now

This is for sure 100%. I won't back down either.

Thanks for the visit to my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51