You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3: NEVER ENDING SEASON. A COOL DAY AND DISCUSSING SOME STRATEGIES ON HOW TO GROW ON STEEMIT WITH @chiabertrand. 21/01/2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago

My dear it was indeed God that prevented those guys from entering that house. You can imagine how terrified the children were. We thank God

My dear the ekwang is really tasteful
One day you will tell me yourself when you try it out

You have been missing my dear
What happened? Thanks for visiting my post
#twopercent #cameroon

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Oooh really!!

You knew me before ?
Wow!!
I didn't know

It's a long story Dearie but I'm just hoping that things will change for the best

And I also hope to taste the ekwang someday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35