You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Club5050: I CLEANED UP OUR ABA STEEMIT HEAD OFFICE TODAY 17:1:2022 10% to @steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago

A well busy and beautiful day. It can be seen clearly on your face in the pictures. Firstly I admire the fact that you had a plan for the day. This enable effectiveness at tasks which you achieved.

Of course it takes a humble heart to go clean your community office that's a great job you did my dear and I pray for God's continues bless in your life. Thanks for sharing your day with us
#twopercent #cameroon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@tenguhatanga my dear friend, humility is a precious quality worth's pursuing. I think i still need more in my life. Therefore, cultivating it is part of my goals this year. Right now, the journey has just began.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40