Club5050: I CLEANED UP OUR ABA STEEMIT HEAD OFFICE TODAY 17:1:2022 10% to @steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Its another great day. Am alive and in good health. Therefore, am giving the almighty God all the glory and honour for sparing my life till date. With that, immediately i woke up, i sang sweet songs and praises to him, later, i examined the scriptures and digested it with prayer.

Then, i strolled outside just to take a glimpse of the new dawn. Wow, the weather is bright and am not amazed over that because we are still on winter season here in Nigeria.

Nevertheless, i cleaned up the compound, swept our house and also prepared breakfast of tea and bread. Although am a nibbler, I rushed my breakfast because my time is limited. So if am to waste a single time, i wont be able to catch up with all my plans for today and all my plans are thus as follows...

my plans

  • To wash clothes

  • To clean up our Aba mega steemit office

  • To prepare dinner

How i achieved my plans

As you can see, i have plans for today because i need to make wise use of my time today. And to achieve all my plans, i must be strict.

WASHING OF CLOTHES

I started washing the clothes by 9:30am. Its just ordinary simple wears. So it took me lesser time. By 10:30am, i finished.

Then, i proceeded with the next option/plan which is office cleanup.

clean up exercise

As a smart young lady, i quickly bathed and zoomed off to our local steemit regional office. Therefore, i boarded a tricycle to the location and there, i met @samuel20 and @ijebest. We leaped for joy upon seeing each other. Later, @focusnow arrived. Wow, our joy became complete. We discussed matters pertaining to steemit.

By 12:30pm, i started the cleanup exercise. First of all, i swept the whole office including our steemit jewelry shop. Chei, winter season and its characteristics nearly dampened my zeal. Dust was much. But despite that, i joyfully carried out my chosen duty.

sweeping gallery

IMG-20220119-WA0003.jpgHappy i am

IMG-20220119-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20220119-WA0027.jpg

As soon as i finished up with the sweeping, i mopped the whole office including our honourable admin's personal office @focusnow, his jewelry office and @samuel20 office.

mopping gallery

IMG-20220119-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20220119-WA0028.jpg

IMG-20220119-WA0001.jpgstill happy

Having finished up with sweeping and mopping, i then proceeded with another phase by which i cleaned the chairs and his office standing fan. Honestly, it takes humility on someone's part to do all this works. As for me, am doing it with all my heart. Meanwhile, for the fact am a steemian, it means am also a heir of this office. So why wont i clean it up?

IMG-20220119-WA0024.jpg

IMG-20220119-WA0023.jpg

IMG-20220119-WA0019.jpg

CONCLUSION

I left the office by 3:45pm. But automatically, the weather changed. Its like it wants to rain. Wow, i love that. Harmattan is around the corner. So i rushed and boarded a tricycle thinking that i gonna reach house before it will start. But it caught me red handed on the road. Heew. But in all its a pleasure to taste drops of rain this year. But my greatest happiness is that *harmattan is just around the corner.

Before i could reach home, my sweet mum had already prepared dinner. Its a big relieve on my part. I ate and decided to drop how my day went.

IMG_20220117_163105.jpgit really rained

Goodbye dear reader.

Cc: @focusnow, @ngoenyi, @samuel20, @ninapenda

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @marajah,

You have done well by sharing your article in Steemalive community.You had quite a busy day.Ranging from your activities at home up until the one you did at the training centre.Kudos.

The rain came as a surprise.No one had expected a downpour at this early period of the year.It's well shaa.

Continue to share original contents on Steemit!!!

 3 years ago 

Thanks @samuel20 for your commendations. The downpour signifies harmattan(uguru) am expecting it. Meanwhile, thanks for the help you rendered to me at the office. Its not easy. Imagine a state representative lifting up the chairs for me during office cleanup. I respect you dear. You are a role model

 3 years ago 

A well busy and beautiful day. It can be seen clearly on your face in the pictures. Firstly I admire the fact that you had a plan for the day. This enable effectiveness at tasks which you achieved.

Of course it takes a humble heart to go clean your community office that's a great job you did my dear and I pray for God's continues bless in your life. Thanks for sharing your day with us
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

@tenguhatanga my dear friend, humility is a precious quality worth's pursuing. I think i still need more in my life. Therefore, cultivating it is part of my goals this year. Right now, the journey has just began.

This is amazing work ended. Kudos.

Wow your kind work brought the blessing to you, keep helping in cleaning the steemit office

 3 years ago 

Great blessing my dear. Thanks

 3 years ago 

Well-done sis,you really did well helping out at the Aba steemit office. This rain has brought out uguru on a whole new level but it's well,it's better than the rainy season starting this early in the year @marajah Oh and might I say you are so young,and beautiful...bye for now.

Wow,you really did a nice job by cleaning up the steemit head office.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42