You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting for today 2/8/2021 and Tomorrow 3/8/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

MORNING

1ST LID REPORT
Location: Mile 3 Nkwen Bamenda Cameroon
Time: 9:48am
Date: 02/03/2021

Good morning my dear steemians friends. How's it going in your area. It's quite sunny and hot here and everyone is going about their activities so as to finish before it rains. As for me I am cool and high Spirited this morning as I had a great night rest after having a bad day yesterday. I lost the key to my room which freacked me out as I couldn't make out where I dropped it. Wish at good sleep I woke up today at 7:45am, did some house chores bad I am set my day's activities. Today I plan to visit my experimental site to lable my treatments and check for germination of my beans. At the moment I am in my way to the campus where I have my research going on. See you guys later

IMG_20210902_095435.jpg Me myself and I

#twopercent #cameroon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@tenguhatanga. I can even see your shadow on the ground, meaning there's su above you. It's been raining cat and dog for some days here, ain't no sunshine. I prefer rainny season though if not be for bad roads and floods. Anyhow we thank God for this beautiful day.
It's a pity that you lost your room keys. I can't imagine all the stress and pain it put you through, but please don't despair. I hope you were able to break the key.
Today's activities will put a smile on your face, especially your experimental site.
Operation feed Bermuda,[Cameroon].
Have a nice day. Best wishes.

 3 years ago 

I feel honored with your comment @emjeak. We thank God for life. I do love rainy season because of the freshness it brings to the environment.

Thank God I saw my key and my stress stopped. I'm glad for your concern.

It's definitely operation feed Bamenda. Agriculture is the heart of every living community. Let's promote it the best way we can. Thanks for visiting me with your lovely comment
#twopercent #cameroon

@tenguhatanga
Always be careful in anything you do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59604.53
ETH 2413.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43