You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting for today 3/8/2021 and Tomorrow 4/8/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

EVENING

3rd LID REPORT

Location: St Paul's catholic church, Mile 3 Nkwen Bamenda Cameroon
Time: 9:24pm

It's been a beautiful afternoon, escaping from the traffic in town was so tiring. These past weeks traffic congestion gas been a big problem that vehicles take roads in the quarter in order to get to their destination. That was the case with us as I went to see my supervisor. On arriving get house at 3:40pm she had left to get drugs for her children who were sick so I had to wait till she gets back. After an hour she returned and we worked on my research proposal and so I will begin my research this week. Another amazing moment to find a solution to problems faced by farmers and I'm ready for that. We finished by 6:00pm and I dashed to the market nearby to get some basins and other house utensils and mango to eat.

20210803_213530-COLLAGE.jpg at the market

It was evening and everyone was heading home so did I after getting some of the things I needed. Due to the traffic congestion I arrived home at 8:15pm hence missing the meeting I planned to have with my community members. Hopefully I will get that done tomorrow. My mother was home waiting for me with my brother's wife. On reaching she spoke to us and blessed us before leaving. When she left I ate my super and some mangoes. I'm satisfied and very tired now that I can't do more work or anything. I will definitely sleep now to have a good rest. So on this note good night friends. See you all tomorrow.

20210803_213407-COLLAGE.jpg my super and mangoes

#twopercent #cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96