You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Saturday 8/5/2021 (Spotlight:: Glass Window/Door shop (Amaco Glass))

in SteemAlive3 years ago

4th LID report
Location: Mile 3 Nkwen Bamenda Cameroon
Time: 11:15pm

Meeting my friend today was one of the best things that happened today. We had a great chat together and a stroll in town. Unfortunately my phone was switched off due to low battery and I couldn't capture some sweet moments. I returned home by 7:00pm but was held up by rain at the junction so I had to hide and wait for the rain to cease. I finally got home at 8:36pm, took a shower and ate some sweet goat meat while watching a cartoon with my brother "Justin and the night of valour". My junior brother loves it so much. Unplugging my phone from charge after the movie I realized it was late and it's time for bed. But Lesley won't let me be as he wants us to take a picture together.
IMG_20210508_223608.jpg My sweet little brother and I
Good night to you all from my side and see you all tomorrow
#twopercent #cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66