You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Thursday 17th December 2020.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Time:5:05am
Location: Mile 3 Nkwen Bamenda Cameroon
Good morning my dear friends. How's your night? Hope you had a good rest. I actually did have a good rest. I just woke up few minutes ago. After my LID entry I will do my morning prayers and some office work before engaging for any other thing. My friend is having her defense today so I will be attending the event at the University campus in Bambili. See you guys for updates during the day

IMG_20201128_060135.jpg

#twopercent #cameroon

Sort:  

Good morning @tenguhatanga.
I wish your friend well in her defense.
Have a nice day too

 4 years ago 

Thank you my dear. Have a great day too

 4 years ago 

Good morning @tenguhatanga, it's good to know you slept well. Wish you a great day at the event.

#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Yes I did. Thank you and same to you too my friend. One love
#twopercent #cameroon

 4 years ago 

You sre welcome.

Good morning, have a wonderful day ahead and do make sure you update us on your friend defence

 4 years ago 

Thank you my friend. It's actually very good here. I'm enjoying myself
#twopercent #cameroon

I wish your friend success in the defense, thanks for the report.Enjoy your day my dear.

 4 years ago 

Thank you my dear. A blessed day for you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59