HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO @njiatanga and @tenguhatangasteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends. I salute you all today. It's a big day for me and my twin brother. I want you all to join us as we celebrate our birthday today. God Almighty has showered us with so much love that's why we love each other so much and his Grace is sufficient for us. Also we appreciate our darling mummy who accepted God's plan to bring us to this world. We celebrate ourselves and her too. It's been a long journey together and it has been very wonderful living together in love and peace. I'm sure many of you are wondering who my twin brother is , it's @njiatanga one of the representative of Cameroon. The best twinnie I could ever ask for

20210504_063508-COLLAGE~2.jpg
My twinnie and I

IMG_20210128_134634.jpg our sweet mother

In line with this celebration we will be doing a give away this evening on steemAlive telegram at 9:00pm. A total of 20 steem gas been allocated for it. As part of the rules;
• Everyone is expected to be part of it to get his or her own little share of cake.
•Respond to questions asked within this time. Only those online and participate shall be rewarded

IMG_20210504_091417.jpg

IMG-20210504-WA0005.jpg

Thank you all for your wishes and prayers. Good luck in the give away. Remain blessed

One love

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Happy birthday @tenguhatanga and @njiatanga. Such an amazing twin friends i have ever got. Continue with your good dids and may God continue to bless you both as you tear more calendars. Happy once more. 🎂
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your prayers my dear
#twopercent #cameroon

Happy birthday beautiful @tenguhatanga and @njiatanga, I wish you guys many beautiful years to come.
Experience Grace in all you do.
I love you guys....😘😘😘
Best regards

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much sweetheart. I'm grateful. Love you too
#twopercent #cameroon

Happy birthday twins @njiatanga & @tenguhatanga. More blessings from both of you. Nice to have both of you as part of the SteemAlive community. Cheers 🍾🍰🍤

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much my dear

Happy birthday beautiful once, I wish you your ❤️ desires and I pray it will surely come true in your lives @tenguhatanga and @njiatanga, I wish you guys many beautiful years ahead.
Love you guys. 😘😘

 3 years ago 

Anen. Thank you for your wishes @sammyevans. I love you too
#twopercent #cameroon

Happy birthday, wish you long life and prosperity, age with sufficient grace

 3 years ago 

My dear friend thank you so much for your wishes

 3 years ago 

Happy birthday once more mentor...I believe and i know you guys are destined for greatness..May your lives be filled with many more wins and laughter ....

 3 years ago 

Amen my dear. Thank you so much

Happy birthday to you both, I pray for more grace and increase in all side, live long and prosper

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much my dear friend

 3 years ago 

Happy birthday to you both. Long life and prosperity. Amen

 3 years ago 

Amen @peachyladiva. Thank you very much my dear

 3 years ago 

You welcome

 3 years ago 

Happy birthday to you both,may the almighty God favour you as you celebrate your great day.
You both should keep my cake oooo.

 3 years ago 

Oopps sorry the cake is finish my friend. Thank you for your prayers.
#twopercent #cameroon

Wow, happy wonderful birthday. I just love birthdays. Pls enjoy your day to the fullest

 3 years ago 

Thank you my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67