7 DAYS PRODUCT REVIEW DAY 5- BISCUIT, WINE AND VEGETABLE OIL. 25% set to #steemalive. 12/09/2021.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)
Hi my lovely friends, I greet you all wherever you may be right now. Welcome to my fifth and last entry for the contest. It’s another day for another 3 products review which is disinfectant, insecticide and air-freshener. Once more thank you #steemAlive for the engaging contest.

20210912_204234-COLLAGE.jpgMy products for today

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

BISCUIT

PURE BLISS

20210912_203615-COLLAGE.jpg

NAME AND ADDRESS OF COMPANY MANUFACTURING IT
Pure bliss is produce by Ok Food Limited, located at Plot 6, Block E, Oshodi Industrial Scheme, Apapa-Oshodi Expressway, Lagos, Nigeria, B.No: B13P19.
INGREDIENTS
Wheat Flour, Vegetable Fat, Sugar, Milk Powder, Corn Starch, Soya Lecithin (E322), Salt, Leavening Agent (E500ii), Vanilla Flavour And Dough Conditioner (E223).
MY EXPERIENCE USING THE PRODUCT
Pure bliss is one of the biscuit I consume if I want to eat. Normally biscuits are sweet and I don’t really like sweet things when I do I eat pure bliss or others like it because the sweetness is minimal and the taste is good to me.
HOW TO USE THE PRODUCT
Gently open a packet so that it doesn't break, take out a piece and savour the milk like biscuit.
ANY SIDE EFFECTS/ OR INDICATIONS

Pure bliss has no side effects

Store in cool dry place

BONO

20210912_203600-COLLAGE.jpg

NAME AND ADDRESS OF COMPANY MANUFACTURING IT
Bono biscuit is manufactured by Ok Foods located at Bonaberi, Douala-Cameroon. Tel: (237) 233392871. www.okfoods.com.
INGREDIENTS
Wheat Flour, Water, Sugar, Hydrogenated Fat, Glucose, Whey Powder, Salt, Additives (E503, E500, E223, E330, E128), And Flavour.
MY EXPERIENCE USING THE PRODUCT
I got to know about this biscuit two years from my junior brother and cousins who love eating it. I noticed that each time I visited their house and gave money to buy something for themselves they bought bono biscuit and always ate with joy. My brother Lesley always request I get him bono biscuit each time I go out. It a good one as I happened to have tasted it to know why they love it so much and it cheap too.
HOW TO USE THE PRODUCT
Gently and carefully open a packet so that it doesn't break, take out a piece and savour the milk like biscuit.
ANY SIDE EFFECTS/ OR INDICATIONS

Keep dry

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

WINE

CASTILO DE ROI

20210912_204016-COLLAGE.jpg

NAME AND ADDRESS OF COMPANY MANUFACTURING IT
It is manufactured by Societe de fabrication du vin (SOFAVIN) du Cameroun in Yaounde-Cameroon and sold in the CEMAC region. Lot1: 188. Tel: (237)679520830. Email: [email protected].
PRODUCT INGREDIENTS/ ACTIVE
Selected grapes, water, ethyl alcohol.
EXPERIENCE USING THE PRODUCT
I have been consuming this wine from time to time for about 3 years now especially after meals. My dad always brought wines to the table to drink while eating and I always happily consume. Good thing is that I have easy digestion after eating and I like the mild taste
HOW TO USE THE PRODUCT
Uncork it at the top of the container, pour the quantity you want and drink gently.
ANY SIDE EFFECTS/ OR INDICATIONS

• Store at room temperature

• Drink responsibly

• Sale to minor is prohibited/ not good for minors/children

EL VINO de los HERMANOS

20210912_203811-COLLAGE.jpg

NAME AND ADDRESS OF COMPANY MANUFACTURING IT
EL VINO is manufactured by SAFVIS S.A industrial zone Magzi Yaounde-Cameroon.
PRODUCT INGREDIENTS/ ACTIVE
Best Spanish Grapes, Pure Water, Alcohol, Sulphites.
EXPERIENCE USING THE PRODUCT
EL VINO became popular in my country just about 2 years ago and many people went for it and so did I. I noticed it is a soft wine and accompanies all sort of food and so I love it and consume it when I have some thinking time alone. This is one of my favorite red wine.
HOW TO USE THE PRODUCT
Uncork the drink at the top of the container, pour the quantity you want and drink gently. It can also be served before a meal to invite you into the meal and serve between 14-18C°.
ANY SIDE EFFECTS/ OR INDICATIONS
Store at room temperature, store in a refrigerator after opening. Consume with 5 days after opening.

Drink responsibly

Selling to minors is prohibited/ not good for minors/children.p>HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

VEGETABLE OIL

OLIO

20210912_203711-COLLAGE.jpg

NAME AND ADDRESS OF COMPANY MANUFACTURING IT,
OLIO is manufactured SOPROICAM, P.O.Box 13135 Douala-Cameroon and sold in th CEMAC region.
PRODUCT INGREDIENTS/ ACTIVE

ENERGY: 899Kcal
FATS: 99.5g
Saturated fatty acids: 15.9g
Monoinsaturated fatty acids: 25g
Polyinsaturated acid fatty: 59g
Omega-6/Omega-3: 51.5/7.5g

PROTEINS: 0g
Carbohydrate: 0g
Cholesterol: 0g
Vitamin A: 3500-5500Ul
Vitamin E: 0.008-0.015g

EXPERIENCE USING THE PRODUCT
I remember when this oil was making waves in the market around 2002 with a mad rush for the product. Everyone wanted to sign in their names for using the oil. It was more of prestige using Olio back then than the value. Later I realised it wasn’t just about being proud but more of it value which was because it didn’t have Cholesterol. Many people are scared if consuming oil with Cholesterol and so go for that which doesn’t have. Also it gives food a special aroma and so many people and myself love it.
HOW TO USE THE PRODUCT
Used for cooking any kind of food/ meal and frying
ANY SIDE EFFECTS/ OR INDICATIONS
Store at ambient/room temperature and away from sunlight.

AYA OIL

20210912_203743-COLLAGE.jpg

NAME AND ADDRESS OF COMPANY MANUFACTURING IT,
AYA OIL is manufactured SOPROICAM, P.O.Box 13135 Douala-Cameroon and sold in th CEMAC region.
PRODUCT INGREDIENTS/ ACTIVE

ENERGY: 899Kcal
FATS: 99.5g
Saturated fatty acids: 15.9g
Monoinsaturated fatty acids: 25g
Polyinsaturated acid fatty: 59g
Omega-6/Omega-3: 51.5/7.5g

PROTEINS: 0g
Carbohydrate: 0g
Cholesterol: 0g
Vitamin A: 3500-5500Ul

EXPERIENCE USING THE PRODUCT
This one is the mostly used vegetable oil by my neighbor KAREN. I have seen her brought it home about three times in two months and so enquired from her which she told me her preferences to others. To her it gives better taste, readily available and cheap than others, no cholesterol and beauty of her food.
HOW TO USE THE PRODUCT
Used for cooking any kind of food/ meal and frying (seasoning).
ANY SIDE EFFECTS/ OR INDICATIONS
Store at room temperature and away from sunlight.
Thank you to everyone who has been going through my contest evntries this week and your sweet comments. Thanks to the brains behind the contest and remain blessed .

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Sort:  

Pure bliss is one of the biscuit I consume if I want to eat.

Its pure bliss for me. I only go for other biscuit if i dont have upto 100 for bliss. I remember watching one manchester united premier league Match with two pure bliss, it was fun coupled with the 5 vs 1 win.

 3 years ago 

Hahahaaaaaah... I understand your love for pure Bliss. It's really a nice biscuit that you won't want to stop eating when you start. I love it
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

My dad always brought wines to the table to drink while eating and I always happily consume. Good thing is that I have easy digestion after eating and I like the mild taste

The excuses my Mum will give when she wants to drink this wine is that it makes her sleep like a baby. And I always had to get it to make her happy.
Now that you have reminded me of it, I will have to get one for her, hoping she still likes it.

 3 years ago 

Really?! That's funny. It means she gets tipsy when she drinks it. But it's good oohh. Try to get her one bro
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

It's the seventh day review. I'd say you came, you saw and I know you'll conquer. Congratulations. Am glad to have been part of this beautiful journey. I enjoyed your reviews. They were unique.

Thanks for sharing and I wish you luck in the contest.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much dear and same to you too. You did amazing reviews too. This contest was tough oohh. It takes at least 2 hours 30 minutes to make an entry. I had to leave other things for it. Let's see how it goes
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

Hello dear @tenguhatanga,you have such a wonderful entry here I must say, my love for pure Bliss especially the wafers can not be explained, I love this product like it's life itself
Chaiii thanks for reviewing my best product
Thanks
Good

 3 years ago 

Hhhmmmmm.... That's sweet. Pure Bliss is so cool. Imagine I had to start liking biscuits because of pure bliss. It's so good. I'm glad it's your favorite too. Thanks for your kind words.
#twopercent #cameroon

@tenguhatanga Good to know you made it this far to the 7th entry.
Congratulations.

Looking at the contents of this castilo De Rio looks like a kind of drink I would like.

What's the percentage of alcohol?

 3 years ago 

Thanks for visiting my post my friend. Castillo has 10.5% vol of alcohol. That's not harsh right?
#twopercent #cameroon

What a lovely products you have here

 3 years ago 

Pure bliss is my best biscuit, its so sweet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71