7 DAYS PRODUCT REVIEW DAY 3 - DETERGENT, TOOTHPASTE, AND BOTTLED WATER. 10/09/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)
Hello friends, I salute you all wherever you may be. Welcome to my third entry for the contest. It’s another day for 3 products review which is detergents, toothpaste and bottled water.

20210912_155432-COLLAGE.jpg
my products for today

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

DETERGENT

OLA DETERGENT

IMG_20210910_103401.jpg

NAME AND ADDRESS OF COMPANY MANUFACTURING IT
This product is produced by HOKA INDUSTRIES Yassa-Douala-Cameroon. BP15429, tel: +237233402088. [email protected]. Registered and sold in CEMAC.
INGREDIENTS
Anionic surfactant, sodium tripolyphosphate, sodium carbonate, sodium silicate, carboxymethylcellulose, sodium sulpate, optical brightener, perfumes.
MY EXPERIENCE USING THE PRODUCT
I happen to know this detergent one year ago while working in Douala. I noticed my aunt used it all the time and decided to try it. What I love most is the scent and it doesn’t peel (not harsh to my skin) my hands like other detergent and it removes stains from clothes better for me. I have been using it since then.
HOW TO USE THE PRODUCT
For, clothes put in water and add your clothes then allow for about 15 minutes for it to take action on the clothes before washing. It can also be used to clean the floor and wash dishes. Just add to the water and use for whatever you want.
ANY SIDE EFFECTS/ OR INDICATIONS

• For external use only

• Avoid contact with the eyes; see a doctor in case of irritation

• Keep out of reach of children

4 ALL

20210912_154603-COLLAGE.jpg

NAME AND ADDRESS OF COMPANY MANUFACTURING IT
4 ALL Multi Use is produced by Extreme Manufacturing Nigeria Limited, KM 14 Ibadan -Ijebu Ode road, Esuoso village. Near Alamaja, Ibadan, Oyo state Nigeria. Reg No: A2-4424. Email: [email protected].
INGREDIENTS
Linear Alkyl Benzene Sulfonate (LABS), Sodium Tripoly Phosphate (STPP), Sodium Carbonate, Sodium Sulphate, Optical Brightener, Sodium Silicate, Perfume.
MY EXPERIENCE USING THE PRODUCT
I haven’t used this omo for long just about 6 times in the last two months. What I noticed using it is its ability to remove stains from clothes very well and other .
HOW TO USE IT
FOR CLOTHES: Dissolve 25g of the detergent into 10L water, soak laundry then allow for about 15 minutes for it to take action on the clothes before washing., gently rub and rinse with clean water thoroughly then dry. It can also be used to clean the floor and wash dishes. Just add to the water and use for whatever you want to wash.
ANY SIDE EFFECTS/ OR INDICATIONS

• Avoid contact with eyes. If it happens rinse well

• Keep out of reach of children

• For external use only

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

TOOTHPASTE

COLGATE HERBAL

IMG_20210910_222459.jpg

NAME AND ADDRESS OF COMPANY MANUFACTURING IT
Colgate is manufactured in China by COLGATE-PALMOLIVE (China)Co.Ltd, 339 Qing Nain road, Xing Gang Huangpu, gETDD Guangzhou, China. Distributed in Nigeria- CP West Investment Ltd, NECA house, plot A2 Hakeem Balogun Street, A.lausa, Ikeja Lagos, reg No: 02-8759. www.colgate.com.
PRODUCT INGREDIENTS/ ACTIVE
Chamomile, Sage, Myrrh and Eucalyptus.
YOUR EXPERIENCE USING THE PARTICULAR PRODUCT
This particular toothpaste has been in usage for centuries by my family. I just love it simply because it gives a good glow for my tooth.
HOW TO USE THE PRODUCT
Apply on a toothbrush (Colgate toothbrush) and brush thoroughly after each meal or as directed by a physician, spit out and rinse well after brushing.
ANY SIDE EFFECTS/ OR INDICATIONS

• Only a pee size should be used by children below 6years and should be supervised by an adult to avoid swallowing

• In case of intake of fluoride from other sources consult a dentist or doctor

ORAL-B

IMG-20210910-WA0030.jpg

NAME AND ADDRESS OF COMPANY MANUFACTURING IT
ORAL-B is produced by Procter & Gamble Guangzhou, Ltd, 1 Bin He road, Guangzhou Economic & Technological Development District, Guangzhou-China 510730. Distributed in Nigeria by Procter & Gamble Ltd, Reg No:02-6767.
PRODUCT INGREDIENTS/ ACTIVE

AI: Sodium Fluoride (1100 ppm Fluoride)

Sorbitol, Aqua, Hydrated Silica, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Aroma, Cellulose Gum, Sodium Phosphate, Trisodium Phosphate, Sodium Saccharin, Sodium Fluoride, Carbomer, Limonene, Sodium Hydroxide, Citral, Eugenol, CI19140, CI 42090.
YOUR EXPERIENCE USING THE PARTICULAR PRODUCT
This toothpaste is been used by my cousin and she has been using it for 3 years now. She loves it for the glow effect it gives her tooth and it also makes her feel confortable and confidebt after using it.
HOW TO USE THE PRODUCT
Apply on a toothbrush (Colgate toothbrush) and brush thoroughly after each meal or as directed by a physician, spit out and rinse well after brushing.
ANY SIDE EFFECTS/ OR INDICATIONS

• Only a pee size should be used by children below 6years and should be supervised by an adult to avoid swallowing
• In case of intake of fluoride from other sources consult a dentist or doctor

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

BOTTLED WATER

SUPERMONT

IMG_20210910_202237.jpg

NAME AND ADDRESS OF COMPANY MANUFACTURING IT,
Supermont is produced by The Source of Mount Cameroon (source du pays) authorised by degree no 84/110 on 27/08/198, located in Douala-Cameroon and bottled in Muyuka, tel: +237678404040. BP: 914 www.sourcedupays.com.
PRODUCT INGREDIENTS/ ACTIVE

Calcium (Ca2+): 30 mg/l
Magnesium (Mg2+): 5.9 mg/l
Potassium (K+): 3.8 mg/l
Bicarbonate (HCO-3): 134 mg/l
Sulfates (SO-4): 0
Chlorures (Cl-): 1.3 mg/l
Nitrates (NO-3): 0
Sodium (Na+): 0
PH: 7.1

YOUR EXPERIENCE USING THAT PARTICULAR PRODUCT
This is my first choice for mineral water. I have been consuming it since 2015 when I was diagnosed of typhoid malaria and recommended to drink only mineral or well filtered water. I consume it most as it is cheap and available than others.
HOW TO USE THE PRODUCT
Simply uncork the bottle, pour into a glass and drink any time you are thirsty.
ANY SIDE EFFECTS/ OR INDICATIONS

• Everyone can consume it even babies

• Best consumed before expiry date

• Dispose properly to avoid polluting the environment.

TANGUI

IMG_20210910_202321.jpg

NAME AND ADDRESS OF COMPANY MANUFACTURING IT,
Tangui is produced by The Source of Mineral water of Cameroon authorized by degree no 81/099 on 02/03/1981, BP: 4036 Douala-Cameroon under the supervision of VICHY international Ltd at angui (Mombo). www.sourcedupays.com.
PRODUCT INGREDIENTS/ ACTIVE

Calcium (Ca2+): 32 mg/l
Magnesium (Mg2+): 21 mg/l
Potassium (K+): 10 mg/l
Bicarbonate (HCO 3): 217 mg/l
Sulfates (SO4): 2 mg/l
Chlorures (Cl-): 1 mg/l
Nitrates (NO-3): 0
Sodium (Na+): 1 mg/l

YOUR EXPERIENCE USING THAT PARTICULAR PRODUCT
This is my second choice for mineral water. I have been consuming it since 2015 alongside supermont. This is the oldest mineral water source in the country and is a good one too. I consume it most as it is cheap and available than others.
HOW TO USE THE PRODUCT
Simply uncork the bottle, pour into a glass and drink any time you are thirsty.
ANY SIDE EFFECTS/ OR INDICATIONS

• Everyone can consume it even babies

• Dispose properly to avoid polluting the environment

• Best consumed before expiry date

THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY POST

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website</center

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I salute you @tenguhatanga wherever you are 😀. Your third entry for the contest is so miminky. I love the products especially the toothpaste. Enjoy your day!

 3 years ago 

Really @sirdeone10k? What is the meaning of miminky?

Thanks for vouching for the products. They are good if you wanna try any. Thanks for visiting my post
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

@tenguhatanga you're funny, anyways miminky means lovely. There's other interesting words you will love to know if you register for my English class 😀😀😀

 3 years ago 

Very beautiful presentation my very good friend. I wish these companies know what you are doing advertising and consuming their products. One may be tempted to say , These companies bribed @steemalive to host this contest.

I happen to know this detergent one year ago while working in Douala. I noticed my aunt used it all the time and decided to try it. What I love most is the scent and it doesn’t peel (not harsh to my skin) my hands like other detergent and it removes stains from clothes better for me. I have been using it since then.

This is so beautiful. I will really need to try this. Even though i hate washing dresses. I pity my wife in this dormant , i won't be able to help here. But i will be good in the kitchen.🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 i like kitchen.

What about you my friend do you prefer working in the kitchen or washing dresses???

 3 years ago 

Hahahaaaaaah.. maybe the companies spoke to #steemAlive in a dream. But can you imagine I dreamt about something so bug of this community. Is gonna be fun in the months ahead. These companies won't be disappointed at what I did if they come across what I have done

Being a woman I do everything I don't choose some and leave others. I cook well and clean well. My husband to be will be so super fortunate to have me

#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

Ya. something big indeed. This is a big promo for the companies. I wish they could see. This is what they pay bloggers to do.

Being a woman I do everything I don't choose some and leave others. I cook well and clean well. My husband to be will be so super fortunate to have me

Married people told me this is what women say all the times but when they get marry you hear and see a different story 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. I am scared to marry ohhhh. They say women pretend a lot . Like what you are saying right now, assume we are suppose to get married will you not start telling me about equality????🤣🤣🤣 @bihnadine come hear the way your sister go blast me for this comment. But tell me @bihnadine is it true you guys pretend a lot when single????

 3 years ago 

Nice products you’ve got right there, although I have not used most of it but, with the way you reviewed them, I am tempted to try them someday

 3 years ago 

My dear you can still go for the product again in so far as it gave you the results you wanted. That's how I do my things. I get what I know is good for me. I'm happy having you around
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

@tenguhatanga. Thanks for reviewing these three products. I love using products based on my personal satisfaction with the product. That is exactly what you did with OLA DETERGENT Continue using well filtered water as it's good for your health. Again I like that name SUPER MONT Keep taking care of your health, it's important. Best wishes

 3 years ago 

All for one is a good detergent. I love it because it foams very well hence more economical.

Nice entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50