Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week2)| Introduce Your Family - Tell us about your Parents, wife, husband, kids and other Family members!//by @tangwe -rene

in SteemAlive2 years ago

20220615_123725.jpg

INTRODUCTION


Great esteem steemian is a great pleasure for me to be participating in in this great and wonderful contest in steemalive which has to do with presenting my parents , sisters, kids sisters,and brothers.
It great theat steemalive gave us the opportunity to partake or participate in such a great and wonderful contest and not to waste it time let me get straight to work by introducing my family.

Who are your family members? Where do they live? What is their occupations?

what is a family

A family is a group of people or agroups of person that live in particular union , city,or a community that has a common language, culture and traditions
It also made up of father ,mother ,and children or extended members.
My family members are made up of father,mother, with my brothers and sisters.

Mummy Roseline and my Dad Mr Bembuh peter

IMG_20220417_173017_851.jpg

There are two lovely couple married for several years and happened to live in the village. *** Their occupation is farming*** and they have been doing this for several years to help and support the family for along time through agriculture, subsistence mean,and financial mean.

Joy, syvie Colette and I

IMG_20220101_181727_476.jpg

Here is my elder sister Joy,who lives in douala and also married with children bless with boy and girl ,she is also a grade one teacher base on primary education Syvile and Collete are private secondary school teacher . They all live in douala a city in cameroon.

Myself @tangwe-rene

IMG_20220529_150911_39.jpg

I am tangwe rene born in south west and grow up in bamenda ,a graduate from the University of buea and an online business investor well know in steemit expectially in steem cameroon With hobbies such as music,single and I love writing.

• what Special qualities that i like in each family member

My family is a kind and loving one at that every one is so gifted In his or her own field of specialty,my family is made up of girls and I as the main man .we love going for farming, school because of the way our parents brought us .
Dispite the fact that I came from a poor background but hopefully and believe thing will definitely change for good one day .
With my sister I love one thing with them ,went it come to sport and politics ,they are my role models because I look up to them went it came to that aspect.

• what helped in a special way by a family member? Tell us your story

I can not boost of a family member who have ever help me from and external relative but I can boost of my parents who have been able to see me through school and also to make me leander and be able to express my self in public and also amongst maid.
This is a great and wonderful achievement for a parent to offer his or her children dispute the fact that we are in an under development world where chances of job opportunities are limited but for the fact that we are able to read and express our self is something very unique a parent can offer the child.

• Who is your funniest family members?

IMG_20220101_173116_168.jpg

I Syvile is the funniest I love being besides her because she talks to much makes a lot of fun,she likes watching educated film and also very intelligent and more to that she also like to proof of brain . She is so experience in her field of study.apart from that she also likes to insult some one no matter how the situation might be dispute what .she is also very calm went it came to family issue because she love peace .

• What I wish about my family

I know my family is where it is today because we lack earn mean to support each other and I know that magnetude it took us to be at this level where we are today due to lack of fun and I definitely believe that one day, a miracle will came from God and that will actually put a smile on our faces.

CONCLUSION

I want to used this opportunity to invite some of my friends to came and share this wonderful idea with me @chiabertrand, @acby @enchamroland, @thegreen.

Much regards:@tangwe-rene

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice entry from you @tangwe-rene
Every rich/wealthy man you see today has an unsuccessful story to tell, not everyone you see today where boorn with a golden spoon rather they worked hard to achieve the golden spoon
Thanks for participating

Thanks you for shopping by for I really appreciate you for your kind words

 2 years ago 

You're welcome

 2 years ago 

Dispite the fact that I came from a poor background but hopefully and believe thing will definitely change for good one day .

Its heart touching to know that we share same background. But from the look of things, i believe that the way God changed my family's background to better today, he will do likewise to you @tangwe-rene

Happy contest to you

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic1.5/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar1.5/2.5
Content Depth1.5/2.5
Total6.5/10

Thank you so much for the wonderful supposed and kind gesture I hope we keep working hard and prayers for better day ahead in God hand

 2 years ago 

Good to read your entry @tangwe-rene. Don't worry my dear, coming from a poor background is no a sin it will only be sin if you choose to be poor. Keep working hard, God will see us through.

 2 years ago 

I picked up great point in this quality post you made, it about your funniest sister, she is very calm when it comes to family issue because she love peace, what a wonderful person you have in your family.
With God all things are possible, the present situation of each family now is temporary, good luck.

That's definitely right she love peace and that what keep the family going further and forward

 2 years ago 

Peace is a virtue and it is a must we have it and display it all the time, one thing I saw on steemit family to is peace that nis why everyone follows the rules, sign of peace

Wow, it is great to see that your parent's are farmers. Farmers are the Future of this world, I am do lazy, I would have been a farmer myself.

Syvile and Collete are private secondary school teacher . They all live in douala.

I am sure this two make alot of money because truly there is money in teaching job in Douala. Only that the town will collect everything back with expenses.

And yes. You are well known in the Steem Cameroon community, very active.

This was a good post about your family. I wish you the best in the contest while you can also engage with me through My link

Brother indeed you have said it all I really like your comment and encouragement and I appreciate your for that kind gesture and hope we meet in our next entries

La familia es todo en la vida, es nuestro mejor regalo y debemos cuidar de ella y mantenerla, ellos son los que siempre están en las buenas y malas.

Saludos.

Banner Saludos y hasta pronto - copia.jpg

That's is very important , family is the nber one priority in life and hope we always keep close to each other so ad to let our country go.to a higher high

4a.jpg

Congratulations! This article has been manually curated using our community account. Always publish great content, free of plagiarism and make sure you are participating in club5050, club75 or club100. Congratulations once again, hoping to see your next publication soonest!

Thank for the wonderful support and I really appreciate you for the encouragement and hope to wait for the next session

 2 years ago 

Good to read your entry @tangwe-rene I have learnt a whole lot about your family through this post.I am glad your parents did their best to see you through your tertiary education despite the hardship around the world today.You have been consistent here on Steemit as much as I can see.

Syvile is the funniest I love being besides her

It is good to have that sibling that brings fun and humour to the table.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30