You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Presents: ProWritersHub - rewarding a team of dedicated contest writers-Topic 1: Steem Growth - How I revived an inactive Steemain- Using WhatsApp

in SteemAlive2 years ago

And the response was astounding. He is very interested in returning to make posts. Want to follow in my footsteps joining disteemalive

I believe you did a great and a perfect job by follow up your friend to came back to platform and I definitely believe that he is going to do absolutely well as far as this steemit platform is concerned and I most say that he might not have been active due to the inconveniences of other activities and I think everything will be fine the moment return back to the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54