SteemAlive Presents: ProWritersHub - rewarding a team of dedicated contest writers-Topic 1: Steem Growth - How I revived an inactive Steemain- Using WhatsApp

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Compress_20220714_224729_9640.jpg

I don't have a photo of the two of us on this phone. but I have a photo of each of us on the same day when Manar visited my house

Hello steemians...! @ijelady , @chichiezie , @focusnow and all, sorry for not mentioning all because I can't do it. I'm @dhafwa, back with a true story. What I'm telling you is not because I'm here and just taking part in the contest, but all this, what I experienced and felt.

INTRODUCTION

In between activities as a housewife with 3 children and producer of handicrafts and sewing clothes and caps, I always try to be an active steemian and try to produce interesting content for me to post. But lately I've also taken the time to invite inactive steemians to return to producing content on the #steemit platform.

REASONS STEEMIAN STOP MAKING POST

Many steemit users register accounts but are not active after that for various reasons.

What is common is that there is no support after creating content, no one reads their content, no one rewards and no one replies to their posts. The impression is self steemit

WHAT I DO TO HELP

Since mid-June, after I found the @steemalive community and joined here.

Screenshot_20220715_125010.jpg

the previous message have been deleted. but you can see the date, it's before the contest is announced

I started texting frequently via WhatsApp with @pixeldinosaur , Manar his real name. We discussed about steemit. He is my younger brother, is one of the inactive steemian and the person who helped me make achievement 1.
I'm letting you know that I've found a truly welcoming community of content creators.

At first he was normal. But I often send notification screenshots of my account. Showing the result of me joining #steemalive . It prompted him to open my account frequently.

After seeing my progress, he became interested in posting again and started asking questions about this community. I explained what I experienced and felt with steemians disteemalive.

I again sent him a screenshot of my notification, the response was surprising. He asked "how do I get started?"

I sent the following link:
https://steemit.com/hive-167622/@steemalive/steemalive-presents-prowritershub-rewarding-a-team-of-dedicated-contest-writers-20-steem-booming-trail-weekly

Compress_20220714_220148_8370.jpg
screenshot from WhatsApp

And the response was astounding. He is very interested in returning to make posts. Want to follow in my footsteps joining disteemalive.

Compress_20220714_220148_8008.jpg

If you find a post from @pixeldinosaur , it means I managed to motivate him to return to being an active user. I really hope that happens.

CONCLUSION

Distance doesn't matter, we live in different provinces. I am in North Aceh and Manar in North Sumatra. The modern age connects us with its sophistication.

I give motivation only by screenshots of the steemit account notification on the cellphone screen.



This is my story, little work for big hopes. but still serious.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

You did so well to tell your brother about Steemit alive community.true no encouragement can make someone to stop steeming.

😊

Thankyou


Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

Curated By - @kyrie1234
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

10AFA713-21E4-40D4-9638-485F1921C1C3.jpeg

Thankyou @kyrie1234

Wow that's very nice of you @dhafwa I can't wait to read manar's post thank you for doing that

Thank you I hope he succeeds soon because I hope so too

4a.jpg

Congratulations! This article has been manually curated using our community account. Always publish great content, free of plagiarism and make sure you are participating in club5050, club75 or club100. Congratulations once again, hoping to see your next publication soonest!

Curation by: @focusnow20
For: Steemalive

Thankyou @focusnow20 .

can you give me an explanation about #all4one ? I still don't understand about it

 2 years ago 

Wow,
You have really done an awesome job to revive an inactive steemian and thanks for supporting steemit to grow

it's our obligation to support #steemit

Thankyou

it's our obligation to support #steemit

Thankyou

 2 years ago 

Wow @dhafwa,you did a great job by reviving this steemian through WhatsApp and it has shown that you really love steemit and will do anything for it.

Thank you for post.i appreciate.

Thankyou

You have done well @dhafwa, it nice knowing you can get someone back to the Steemit platform.

What is also nicer is the fact that you didn't have to go through the struggles of moving around, you just leveraged technology and got results.

Thankyou

I'm just trying to make something from home because I don't have time to visit specifically. I have too much to do at home.

And the response was astounding. He is very interested in returning to make posts. Want to follow in my footsteps joining disteemalive

I believe you did a great and a perfect job by follow up your friend to came back to platform and I definitely believe that he is going to do absolutely well as far as this steemit platform is concerned and I most say that he might not have been active due to the inconveniences of other activities and I think everything will be fine the moment return back to the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54