THE TIMELINE OF MY LID REPORT (4/012/2021) || REPORTED BY @TALKTOFAITH (100% POWER-UP)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Hello to all my beautiful steemit friends. I am back with the timeline of my lid report. Basically, timeline of lid Report is a compilation of all the lid reported for the day. So in this post, is a compilation of all my Report for today, starting from morning till this evening.

MY FIRST LID REPORT

IMG_20210204_090702_691.jpg
My morning selfie

hello guys, good morning from this end.
I woke up since past 6am. I prayed and studied a little portion of the scriptures.
Though I was carried away with other stuffs, that's why I am reporting now.

I am currently reading one of my pastor's massages that I wrote down in one of the programs he held.
The message is titled, Resetting Your Life Through Prayers.
You know, prayer is actually they key to so many things in life. This is because, whatever God can do, prayer can do it. What is it that had defiled human effort, take it to God in prayers.

IMG_20210204_090821_274.jpg
My word note

And that is it for this morning.
Today I will be going to see a client.
Please stay tuned for more reports from me.
Best regards

Date: 4/02/2021
Time: 9:21am
Location: Iju Ishaga Lagos State Nigeria.

MY 2ND LID REPORT

Hi guys, welcome to my second lid report for today.

My bathing soap Dudu Osun had just finished, so I went to a nearby store in my street to get one because I needed to have my morning shower.

This is the store down here in the pic. It is located at Elliot Bus stop Iju Ishaga Lagos Nigeria.

IMG_20210204_105151_976.jpg
What3words: ///decays.retiring.drip

This is another part of the store.

IMG_20210204_105201_148.jpg
What3words: ///decays.retiring.drip

I got my soap at 300 naira Nigeria currency which is approximately 3 Steem at 100 naira which is the current prize of Steem as at today.
I also got a biscuit for myself at 50 naira, which is approximately 0.5 steem.

IMG_20210204_112822_993.jpg
My soap and biscuit

I had already started eating the biscuit before I remembered to take a shot of it, so pardon me for that.

Stay tuned for more reports from me.

Time: 11:40am
Date: 4/02/2021
Location: Elliot Iju Ishaga Lagos State Nigeria.

My 3rd LID REPORT (SPOTLIGHT: SCULPTURE/ART)

Hello guys, good evening from this end. I am back with my last report for today.

As we all know, today's spotlight is on sculptures and art works.
So I have down here an art work, it's a feminine art work. It was built with stones. It is located at Ikeja Underbridge, Ikeja Lagos State Nigeria.

Screenshot_20210204-194141~3.png
What3words: ///piglet.punch.fall

This is the bridge where it is located under. People usually sit around the sculpture for relaxation.

Screenshot_20210204-194204.png
What3words: ///piglet.punch.fall

That is it for my LID REPORT for today.
See you in my tomorrow's Report.
Best regards

Reported from: Elliot Iju Ishaga Lagos.
Date: 04/01/2021
Time: 8:10pm

This is all for my lid timeline today, thanks for visiting.

Best regards

cc: @steemcurator01
cc: @steemcurator02

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  

You post great especially the woman under that bridge made with stone, I thought she traveled out lol. It's been a really long time time I saw that statue, "this covid has really reduce person waka" thanks @talkofaith for this post.

@cryptocheta, travelled keee.
She is there waiting for you to always pass and look at her.
Thanks for visiting.
Best regards
#twopercent
#nigeria

Ur day was well spent.
Firstly, alot of people jot in church but few read it later, thanks for sharing that word of life with us.
Secondly, I like dudu osun b4 but bcos of body reactions and need to use antiseptic soaps, that's why I dropped it.
The art work is awesome! God bless people with imagination

@holayemine, thanks for visiting.
Yeah, it's good to always revisit the words we jotted down, you might find an answer to what you have been looking for in it.
About that work of art, I'm always impressed with the imagination that led to those stuffs.
Best regards

Jotting in church, many see it as an act or obligation just to show that the person is serious.

Our life can be reset by prayer

Yes ooooo.
Our life can be reset in the place of prayer, there is nothing one can't achieve in the place of prayer.

Nice act displayed. It's a wonderful thing to do every morning to commit your ways into the hands of the Almighty God and his will make sure that you day went well

Yes oooooo @eberechi10, he even said in his word, commit your ways into his hands and he shall direct your part.
So if you need directions, be a man of his presence.
Thanks for visiting.

 3 years ago 

Great day you had @talktofaith, the biscuits you bought seems yummy and I believe you visit that store daily to get yourself couple of junks to keep your mouth busy yeah?

That sculture under Ikeja bridge is looking good and wished the pic was zoomed, thanks for sharing your day with us.

#twopercent #nigeria

@iamlynxie, I don't so much visit it often for junks oooooo, just that I felt like keeping my mouth busy at that point.
Yeah, it didn't occur to me to zoom the pics, meanwhile you can as well zoom it from here.
Thanks for visiting.

 3 years ago 

Oh well it's good to keep the mouth moving at some point in life, enjoy your junks @talktofaith. The picture is beautiful so it's fine.

#twopercent #nigeria

This is the bridge where it is located under. People usually sit around the sculpture for relaxation, does it mean that there is a eatery there for people to be relaxing.
Well nice post.

@val123, ppl don't only relax in an eatery nahhh.
You can relax anywhere.
Under that bridge is like a mini park where ppl can as well sit and rest, then continue their journey.
Thanks for visiting.
Best regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87