You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game Season III - 09/5/2021 // Sunday Service was worth attending, plus Lagos Steemit Meeting held yesterday in Unilag// (100% Power-up)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

@harrygwec, your day was really well spent. Yes Sunday service was a blast and I was so blessed.
You really missed a lot in the Meetup, though some challenges were responsible for it. But I believe you wouldn't miss the next one by next month.
Best regards

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@talktofaith I would never do such mistake of missing our great meeting again... After so much anticipation it was painful I did missed it. I wish I could skip that emergency. But I couldn't...

Next meeting would be great too and I would be part of it

Thank you for everything, and for visiting my post too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69