You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The diary game|| 07 November 2020 @mekzikho. The sunday packages

in SteemAlive4 years ago

@mekzikho, your day went well.
These pictures had made me to remember those days when I was still in agabama, but seriously that youth choir needs upgrading. Don't they go out to see how things are been done now in other places as regards praise team.
Congratulations to the parents that dedicated a baby, and I celebrate with the person God saved from an accident.
Thanks for sharing your diary with us.
#twopercent
#nigeria.

Sort:  

Thanks, my post now is empty and i can't view my posts. And i didn't delete any. My last dairy page is not opening. And am trying to view it and is empty. Eventhough my post page is not viewing, but rather telling me...it looks like i haven't done any post imagine that......hmmmm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46