You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME// SEASON 3 EDITION// THE UNENDING DIARY// 27-10-2020// MY TUESDAY'S EXERTION// 100% POWERED UP.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

@davchi, thanks for sharing your diary with us.
I'm glad of your spiritual daily growth, it impresses me very well and I am happy for that.
The curfew down here in Lagos starts by 8pm till 6pm. I can see each state does theirs based on wish. I learnt that other cities like owerri still observes morning till night curfew.
Please stay safe ooooo.
#twopercent
#nigeria.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Really ma @talktofaith this curfew of a thing is annoying, and is needless imposing it when nothing has been done at the moment. Thanks ma for visiting my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60