THE DIARY GAME// SEASON 3 EDITION// THE UNENDING DIARY// 27-10-2020// MY TUESDAY'S EXERTION// 100% POWERED UP.steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

bible-1100279_1280.jpg
SOURCE

Dear diary,

It gives me pleasure keeping up on your planes my little exertions in contingency to times and days.

Friends I woke up on Tuesdayday around 6am with a fatiguous excitement, because I had decided to give my self a full day rest.

I was able to say my prayers, then went outside to have my wash, that was around 8am. Nevertheless after attending to myself, I took off to a clients site with my bike. On getting to his site, I checked on the experiencial work demanded he required from me, after which I left the site to my place to have my siester .

On getting to the house I couldn't sleep because the weather was like an ex-corrigia to my system. So I had to stay outside the house for some fresh air.

Notwithstanding I got a call from my pastor to repare so I can teach in the Bible class because I can't make it to church in response to the imposed curfew which starts by 5pm.

While in the hot weather I managed to go through certain scriptures as to prepare thoroughly so as to teach the Church with with great deal of wisdom and understanding. Precisely i prepared using Hag 2:4-9 ; pointing the temple in Jerusalem, the people of Israel, Zerubabel and Josedech.

IMG_20201027_165100_0.jpg

pix before going for Bible class

About couple of munites to 5 I took off to church on getting there some of our members has already arrived, so I took over led in the program and finally summarized at 5:53pm so that people can go to their homes on time.

Finally around 6pm I arrived home, had my dinner and went to bed while on bed I logged online to do some work in the system. On the long run I felt dizzied and couldn't continue, so I logged off, made my prayers and slept off as nature may have it.

Am grateful for you going through my day's diary is really my pleasure, special thanks to steemitblog for really making the diary game an unending adventure to venture, am grateful also to everyone of us, thanks.

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

#thediarygame #betterlife #nigeria #steemafrica #steemalive

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

I can see you have a fulfilled day. Have a day filled with spiritual reminders is one of the most adorable days you can think of. Hope you continue to maintain such activities.
#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Thanks @benton3 for coming around, Is really my pleasure.

 4 years ago 

Nice diary dear @davchi. Am glad that out of your busy schedule, you still have time to rest. Our body really needs it. Your choice of scripture is good. Can you discuss it with me via whatsapp? Do have a lovely day
#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Thanks ma @ngoenyi really I love rest, probably when ever you ready I'll share with you ma.

@davchi, thanks for sharing your diary with us.
I'm glad of your spiritual daily growth, it impresses me very well and I am happy for that.
The curfew down here in Lagos starts by 8pm till 6pm. I can see each state does theirs based on wish. I learnt that other cities like owerri still observes morning till night curfew.
Please stay safe ooooo.
#twopercent
#nigeria.

 4 years ago 

Really ma @talktofaith this curfew of a thing is annoying, and is needless imposing it when nothing has been done at the moment. Thanks ma for visiting my post

It was a nice day of you with good leading nice one sir and nice work

 4 years ago 

That bro, @emikesh is my pleasure you made it to my post.

 4 years ago (edited)

Thanks

Hhhhmmmmm

Sorry @davchi, it wasn´t my intention send out such comments (and I already don´t do so), I was so blind last night to follow this link and enter my postingkey as I realized that it was not the steemconnect site it was too late because my right hand already has hit return.
Was a silly idea, so sorry again and as you can see I warned also before this comments came out of my account, so doesn´t make sense to act like that , I´m for sure no spammer neither a scammer ;)

 4 years ago 

Thanks for your quick and positive response @don-thomas

you´re welcome ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47