I AM SET FOR #SPUD4STEEM CONTEST (01/12/2020) || 100% POWER-UPsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

stock-photo-steem-virtual-money-sign-concept-illustration-computer-interface-with-neon-colors-1556888855~2.jpg
Source

INTRODUCTION

Yeah guys, the d'day is just by the corner. #SPUD4STEEM contest hosted by @kiwiscanfly is on 1st December 2020. Are you readyyyyyyy?

MY PREPARED ANNOUNCMENT FOR #SPUD4STEEM

I am glad to announce that i am prepared and set for #spud4steem contest, though this is my first time participating. I had always set majority of my post at 100% power-up to enable my Steem Power to grow faster.

This is my wallet current screenshot. As you can see, it is set for the #spud4steem.

Screenshot_20201129-224732~2.png
my wallet

It's a pleasure having you around my post.
I hope you are also set for #spud4steem.

best regards

Cc: @steemcurator01
Cc: @steemcurator02
Cc: @kiwiscanfly
Cc: @steemalive

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  

Excellent - i hope you win a PRIZE :)

@kiwiscanfly, i believe i will win.

 4 years ago 

Good luck as you participate

@ceemdy20, thank you ma.

 4 years ago 

Hello @talktofaith

Glad to see that you are going to participate in the SPUD4STEEM for December.

I hope you get to the top of the list when the result would be announced.
Congratulations in advance.

#onepercent #nigeria

@samuel20, thanks dear.
I pray so.

Hope to see you at the top. Congratulation in advance

@maggystar, thanks dear.

you are welcome

Best wishes
Hope you win the contest

#twopercent
#nigeria

@gracellagift, thanks dear

Congratulations @talktofaith
You'll surely win🤗

@afunkycares, thanks dear.

Go and win my mentor here on steemit.

Smiles...
@tmighty, thanks dear.

You are welcome dear.

 4 years ago 

Welcome to this December edition of SPUD4STEEM.

This is wonderful, you are really prepared for this exercise and you have the full support of @steemalive members.
Keep steeming hot.
#steemfornigeria #nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43