Contest Winners Announcement || Best Moment With Friends Contest || Lagos City Contest #6 || Contest Hosted By @Talktofaith

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20210826-223817.jpg

Hello @steemalive and my beautiful Lagos Steemians, it is my pleasure to announce the #6 edition of Lagos City Contest I hosted few weeks ago.

I am so sorry that this contest announcement is coming late, I was sick for some weeks which led to my being inactive on steemit and then affected my announcing this contest and sending out the contest prizes. But I am Happy that I am back to my feet health wise and I have also sent forth the contest prizes to all participants and winners.

What Is The Contest About?

The contest is about sharing your the best moments ever shared with friends. I believe we all have friends all around us. Basically no man is an island, we all have friends, both supportive and and otherwise friends. So in this contest, participants are expected to tell about their friends and the best moments ever shared with them.

The contest is centered to reward 5 winners, but we had 4 participants, so automatically all participants are winners. This is the contest link here.

Below are contest enteries from all participants.

UsernameContest Enteries
@meekey41Contest Link
@chrisbroodContest Link
@lintegContest Link
@peculiaremContest Link

Thank you dear friends for participating in this contest, this shows your trust and support for Lagos City Steemalive growth.

Contest Winners And Prizes

We had a total of 25 steem prize as the contest reward, which were to be shared among the 5 expected winners. But we had just 4 participants and below are their rewards and position.

PositionUsernamePrizes
1st Position@peculiarem7 Steem
2nd Position@meekey416 Steem
3rd Position@chrisbrood5 Steem
4th Position@linteg4 Steem

Congratulations to all contest participants, I have also sent your contest rewards as seen in the below screenshot.

Screenshot_20210826-232010.jpg
Screenshot of contest winners reward sent by @talktofaith

Thank you guys for your patience so far, waiting patiently without complaint for the announcement of the contest rewards. I also look forward to seeing your participation in our subsequent contest.

Best regards

CC
@focusnow
@stephenkendal
@steemitblog
@bright-obias

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Thank you @fuli

Such a Good way to end the day...Thanks mama...I am so excited

You are welcome @peculiarem. I look forward to seeing your participation in the next contest.
Best regards

Thank you ma... We await more contest🤸

You are welcome. I look forward to seeing you in the next contest.
Best regards

Thank you Ma'am I appreciate it...

You are welcome. I look forward to seeing your participation in the up coming contest.
Best regards

You are welcome.
See you in the next contest.
Best regards

Congrats to all winners, thank you @talktofaith

You are welcome @linteg. Congratulations as well.
I look forward to seeing your participation in the next contest.

Congratulations to all the winners

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56