Best Moment With Friends Contest(25 Steemit Reward )||Lagos City Contest #6||Contest By @linteg

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)
Hi to all Lagos steemains, I hope we are all in good health, am glad we could meet again on this amazing contest organised by @talktofaith, am always thankful to you ma.

introduction

What are friends, friends are very important people we all need in our life because the kind of friends we keep determine how far we will go in life so it is necessary for us to choose our friends wisely, friends are there to encourage, support and spend time with, any relationship that does not add value in your life does not worth the friendship, friendship is too sided it should be reciprocated not that one person alone will be at the receiving end. who is your friend and who are you friend to?

### who are my Friends Today I will share with us who my friends are:

IMG-20210802-WA0025.jpg

@talktofaith the city coordinator of Lagos steemains,she is really been a good friend to me, I have known her for over 2years now and I can say she had really added value to my life and she is one of the reason why am where I am today, she not just only a friend but a mentor and a mother figure, thank you so much for your support so far on steemit and other areas of my Life I remain granteful.this moment with you is forever saved in my memory, it was worth the time.

FB_IMG_16286085175664199.jpg

her name is Victory, have known her for over 5year now, it happen that we are from the same state, I actually met her on Facebook and because of our belief system on life and value we became friends, as fate hold it we happen to meet each other in school, that day was so remarkable and I decided to save this memory of us together catching criuse.

FB_IMG_16286083212518348.jpg

They are all my friends I choose to make them one because of their attitude towards studies and are future deriving people too, each moment I spend with them is always worth it, so it was our presentation day on word processing and it actually went well so we decided to save this memory .

Thank you for reading
Best regards
CC:
@focusnow
@steemitblog
@bright-obias
@ngoenyi

Sort:  

Indeed a true friend shouldn't only be at the receiving end. but rather be there to add value in one's life...
it's said that with yourself though you will make it in life.
but with good friends around, you will get they faster....
Thanks for sharing this @linteg dear am carried away with it😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62435.23
ETH 3369.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45