Better Life With Steem || The diary game season 3 || catching up with a prodigal steemian @thequill; who decided to return back to steemit (100% Power-up)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

Never give up on a dream because of the time it will take to accomplish it, the time will always pass away.
Early Nightingel.

I already had an appointment with @thequill to come explain how a business I'm involved in works, because he was interested in the business.

@thequill happened to be one of my early recruits on steemit whom I recruited July 2020 same month I joined. He was so excited on the whole stuff and was really zealous in posting contents, but got discouraged on the way because the return wasn't coming as fast as he expected it to come. So he dropped. I made several attempts to bring him back to steemit, but it didn't work, though he was still interested, but the deal wasn't there any longer.

And I woke up that morning by past 6am, I prayed and was ready for the day. I came online to catch up with a couple of message notifications and to reply some comments on steemit as well. After which I made some adverts of some of my businesses, including steemit on my social media handles.

After some adverts, I had my morning shower and my breakfast, then I got ready to visit @thequill in his office.

So I got to @thequill's office (Eko fm radio station) at Ikeja Lagos Nigeria.

IMG_20210313_160446_298.jpg
@talktofaith in Eko fm Radio Station

Down here is one of the buildings of Eko fm Radio Station.

IMG_20210313_131821_721~3.jpg
What3words: ///chill.legwork.wires

I joined @thequill in his office, he was so excited having me around. He introduced me to a couple of colleges and told them about steemit, and some of them got interested signing up on steemit.

IMG_20210313_141949_041.jpg
@talktofaith and @thequill in his office

We had a very long talk afterwards, and steemit was at the center of the whole gist. He picked up interest again to get started, though he has forgotten a whole lot about steemit. So I was able to put him through in some stuffs.

IMG_20210313_144214_786.jpg
@thequill trying to practice what I thought him

I watched him practice for some minutes and I had to get on my way going home.

I boarded a bus and went back home, I got home at around past 5pm. I was a little exhausted and tired. I had some rests, then my evening shower and dinner. After which I finally retired for the day.

Thanks for visiting my diary entry post...

Best regards

cc: @steemcurator01
cc: @steemcurtor02
cc: @trafalgar
cc: @ngoenyi
cc: @focusnow

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@talktofaith. You must be happy and satisfied that you were able to accomplish what you set out to do that day. From the look on @thequill face,he is happy to come back and this time he's gonna come back BIGGER AND BETTER. Good to have you back. WELCOME @thequill. Best wishes

@emjeak I am excited and truly I came back with a bang..you won't believe it my post got selected on writers and review community..dammmnnnnn! BRO JEEEEEZ! u need to see my excitement

 4 years ago 

@thequill. Yeah bro, that's how it is, I'm happy to hear that. Best wishes

Good work for that reactivation. I guess he will benefit more now if he is willing to work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72