Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week2)| Introduce Your Family - Tell us about your Parents, wife, husband, kids and other Family members

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Good morning my fellow steemians... It has been a while here but I have decided to start up again as I participate in the ongoing Steemit engagement Challenge. For my first post in the challenge series, I will be engaging contest topic from @Steemalive

Let me start by giving a proper definition of family. In very simple terms, a family is made up of a group of two or more persons who have relationships by birth, marriage, or adoption living together as a unit.

I am Loveth by name and @sweetest in dear steemit. I currently reside in Abia state and to be precised, the Enyimba and commerical city of ABA. In the same place if residence is my family too which I am well pleased to have. We all grew up and presently having our hands the deck in same space.

My humble self

IMG-20220615-WA0011.jpg

Now let's talk about my own family alittle more, My name is Loveth James, My family entails 5 children and my mother ( Dad is late though). The sex of these children includes 4 females and 1 male and we all reside here in Nigeria, precisely Aba Abia state.

My family, my Everything

IMG-20220615-WA0006.jpg

My older siblings and mum co-own the same business (textile) while my younger siblings do the same business as well( Fashion store), on the other hand, I'm into Aviation. I love my family but there are special qualities I love about them. For my mum, her consistency and her prayer life are top-notch whereas, for my elder sister, I wouldn't say I have a particular thing I love about her cause she's quite different from my siblings n we are quite unrelatable but she's a good person though.

Also, my older brother has this simple lifestyle. I get angry most times of his simple view of life but that's extraordinary Right. Then for my Immediate younger sibling: this particular human literally doesn't know how to keep her hands to herself. she's always busy. Then my lastborn has flair for creativity and has always been in her lane.

Last baby of the house

IMG-20220615-WA0012.jpg

There's this saying that goes that you should invest in a family that will always help you up when you are in your lowest days#lols# I absolutely think that's a myth cause I've actually had more help from non-family members than the actual family.

My siblings possess different valuable qualities but I love my lastborn more why because she cracks me up in a special way.. she's a stammer and I enjoy the fact she takes her time to talk n we end up making jest of her.. as am typing her voice is really playing in my head😂😂.

I sincerely wish, my family members could do well in looking out for ourselves in all ways round aside spirituality, Now don't get me wrong being spiritually inclined is perfect but there is a whole lot to life other than that.

Thank you everyone.

Thank you @marajah for the guide. Not forgetting @xkool24.

Sort:  

My name is Loveth James, My family entails 5 children and my mother ( Dad is late though).

Uh uh sorry about the passing away og your father. I know it's not easy to loss a parent.

Textile is really a family business. I can see you drifted away from the business. I love your career path, it's an amazing one. Keep up my dear

I wish to you luck in the contest while you can also engage with me through My link

Yeah... Everybody is agreed on what you mentioned in your publication. The existence of family members facilitates our lives because no matter the current situation. They're always available for help each other even in dark days. Regards friend.

 2 years ago 

You did well by coming up to start steeming again. Steemit is the right place to be. Please, is there any funny person in your house? If yes who is it? Don't forget to drop your link on the comment section of the engagement challenge post.

 2 years ago (edited)

You have an amazing family, the hope of Resurrection at Johns,28&29 is what is comforting me for the loss of my parents and 2 daughters, i believe it will help you too.
Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown1.5/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1.5/2.5
Total7/10
 2 years ago 

Nice entry from you @sweetest, I enjoyed reading this article
You really have an amazing family and thanks for introducing them to us

Best of luck

Thank you@emmanu

Hola amiga son una gran familia conformada por 4 chicas y 1 hombre, es general llevar una vida sociable con nuestros hermano y que cada uno de ellos disponga de un don especial, es maravillo que sean emprendedores entre familia amiga así posean diferentes cualidades lo importantes es mantenerse unidos.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

Everyone in your house is very beautiful, especially the last person in your house. Your younger siblings run a business of fashion store which is a great job and you can make a lot of money from it. Thanks for sharing with us.

Its my humble and big request to you that please visit my post also. I hope you will do. I am waiting...

Regards
Usman

 2 years ago 

Good to read your entry @sweetest your family is blessed with four females and one male and dad has joined the great beyond.Your mum has actually been supportive and has done her best for the family.You are in the aviation sector.Impressive.I wish you all the best in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57