The diary game season3. How I spent part of my day to captured things I really love on ring road 3 : 23-05-2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

ZomboDroid 230520222354bbb10.jpg

images (24)~4.jpg

Introduction

Here again to relates on how my day was . Though is being a while I last relate on how I spent my day . Here my regards to each esteem Steemian's . Main thing is I decided to do my today diary game on different way which I never did . Here as I progress you would get to know what I meant .

Today's morning since am on my 24hrs shift , so I don't have any stressed moment on getting to woke up . Only that , I felt little bit more strong on my health so during deep night time I being dozen small .

Not untill around morning . I have to get my phone and contemplated on what to do first . Seen is almost 0500hrs I need to involved myself on steem alive top five post for last date . During my top 5 engagement moment , top 5 post was 21hrs old till I finished it . Then checked few other things on steemit platform now already after six . And my time to go home is here . I had to stepped to the backyard and meditated and committed my day to God . Now is almost 0700hrs . So my colleague came I need to leave , and go home .

Most of the time while going home I did trekked this road . In fact this my major axis . So today I decided to do the slow walk so that , I can captured the road and the two buildings that I been so much love from this axis . I also captured most vital drainage on this very axis .

Here how I spent my morning , afternoon and evening

images (24)~3.jpg

Morning

Morning time

ZomboDroid 23052022195243Van.jpg
this home to one football club here in Uyo

That building there is the home to one private football club here in Uyo city , Akwa Ibom State . Whenever I get to trek and passed by this building , I usually fond looking at it . The front view surrounding is very naturally green as seen . Though the football club is own by an Akwabomit , but most of players here which I usually seen are from Southwest and Southeastern part of the country. This entails that an indigenous Akwa Ibom person's (players ) are dominant in Akwa United and Dakkada FC . And this football club here is name Vandrezzer FC .

The football club is located mainly on Ring road 3 along shelter afrique lane . Beauty is that , there is no any other ring road 3 here in Uyo .

ZomboDroid 23052022195606R3.jpg
this the very ring road 3

That's the ring road 3 . This road is an extension from the main ring road that leads to stadium .Nest of champions , I do like that name cause that was the first given name to that stadium .

Here is the next one , and the last building for today .

ZomboDroid 23052022195824RD.jpg
this building here is a church headquarter in Southwest

My second and last building for today is a church . Redemption way . It's name " Dominion Mega Parish" located at Afaha Etok , in Ibesikpo Asutan off , ring road 3. The ring road 3 is largely sited between Ibesikpo Asutan and Mbiabong here in Uyo Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria .

ZomboDroid 2305202220012Dn1.jpg
that's the underground drainage that stopped, flooding in Uyo city

The reason I have to captured this drainage along is that it also , off ring road 3 . It mainly an underground drainage , but it very visible here . Since the construction of this drainage flood have not been disturbing compared to how it were . Here mainly in Uyo , capital of Akwa Ibom .

Then after taken those images , I continue to trekked to main junction and boarded bus . There got home . On getting to the house I have to unlock and get in . Because I have been very much tired I just rest small before prepared myself a fever stuff and take in . Before I knew it was noon here .

images (24)~4.jpg

Afternoon and evening

Afternoon time

This time of the day while at home most often I don't personally have much , to cover . So I had to my supposed routine , get myself water , sweep and all of that . Prepared myself something and take in . Finally rest mainly , on this down till evening .


Evening time

Here , immediately I got up I hand picked my phone . And same time thinking on how to go about my all4one today . And
then , I get on writing on what I intended initially . And before I finished . It already after six .

Inconclusion

Today I just sense to apply little concepts of my town in ten picture here . Since I been long eye on those two buildings .

Special mention

@focusnow
@steemalive
@ijelady

10 % @steemalive
Just noticed I forget 20% on next post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You did very well by adding those fine buildings in your diarygame, it will be nice if you add the location of those places you captured, you are doing well in commenting on top5 post

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️
Date23-05-22

You really spent your day capturing images. You were on images tour and I love it. It has a way of a calming ones brain.

Thanks for sharing this. Invite me over when next you want to do this.

congrats.jpg

Your post made it to our top 5 selection for today, Congratulations! Could you please support at least one other nominee by commenting meaningfully on their post? Thank you in advance for doing that. You can see the other 4 selected posts in the link below:

You really took your Diary Game to new level as you said. Your city has beautiful sites. I wish the governor of Abia state will look into that underground drainage system,we really need it
Thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

Hahahahah Abia state is a different state, it will affect the citizens if anything change in Abia state, the occupant as use to bad roads and bad drainage system @focosnow can bear me witness.

😄😄
Nawa o
Abia state case de always dey different

 2 years ago 

Because they are a different state lol

This is an interesting write-up concerning your day. You were able to show us nice buildings and companies that are operating in Akwaibom state.

Thanks for sharing @sureway044

I personally love nature and some captivating side attractions, you were indeed doing the right thing by appreciating nature and in turn making it memorable by taking some shots keep appreciate nature

 2 years ago 

You really went extra miles to make your diarygame different, keep being different.

I also do this a lot.Once I notice anything that’s beautiful and captures my attention, I always take pictures of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31