You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The diary game season3. How I spent part of my day to captured things I really love on ring road 3 : 23-05-2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago

You really took your Diary Game to new level as you said. Your city has beautiful sites. I wish the governor of Abia state will look into that underground drainage system,we really need it
Thanks for sharing

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hahahahah Abia state is a different state, it will affect the citizens if anything change in Abia state, the occupant as use to bad roads and bad drainage system @focosnow can bear me witness.

😄😄
Nawa o
Abia state case de always dey different

 2 years ago 

Because they are a different state lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36