You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Steemalive City Cordinator's Report for Uyo and Every other City Where there is no Cordinator at the moment (week: 23rd -29th May, 2021) Presented by @ngoenyi

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Thank you for this great work you are doing @ngoenyi.

The T-shirts look very smart.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you @steemcurator01 for your kind words. I will keep up the good work without let up. I don't want to look into any other thing but to focus on what I am doing here. I consider it as an honor to serve in any capacity here in steemit. I appreciate all your supports

I wanna this type of t-shirt. I love steem too much. because i learn something new from this platform and this platfom change my life.

In fact, sir, the t-shirts are very beautiful. It's much more beautiful to write Steem on a T-shirt, sir.

I think the T-shirt will play a big role in promoting Steemit. This is a big initiative and we should welcome these good aspects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45