Welcome to our LID reporting for today Thursday 26th November 2020. (100% Powered up)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

fun-3337931_1280_1606360236768.jpg
divider2.jpg

Introduction

LID has come your way again today. Big thanks to our committed LID reporters, we stay updated with happenings around your environment. We hope to see more through your camera lens today.

Just capture anything happening around you live. Whether it is passengers boarding a bus, people partying, city traffic, heavy rainfall, businesses around you, a wedding ceremony or any other thing, please report to us under the LID post for the day. We would be happy to see what's up.

LID was proudly brought to you by SteemALive. To learn more, please click here

divider2.jpg

How to start

We prefer to start in the morning, although you are free to provide updates at whatever time you met this post. However, we will like to have the first LID reports to be something in the morning, from there, you are can hop in and drop other LID reports as the day runs down.

Start with a clear selfie of when you woke up or just you in the morning. So for each day, the first LID reports should be a morning selfie. Remember you must provide the Location, Date and time. Then as the day progresses, you are free to make 2,3 or more LID reports.

Engagement is what we want to achieve too through LID. So as much as you make your LID reports, also enjoy the reports of others by replying their comments and interacting with them. Remember, we want to make it fun, educating and informative.

divider2.jpg

The Rewards

@steemitblog and @steemcurator01 has been supporting our community in a large way, we hope they will give upvotes to any interesting LID reports in the comment section.

Make at least 1 of 3 reports - morning, afternoon and evening, and engage with at least 2 other reports to win 0.5 Steem every day

divider2.jpg

Community Suggestions and further

This is just a new project we developed from the live reporting we enjoy when we see the news in the media. We hope that more suggestions will flow in the coming days from all of you. We will think about the suggestions and implement the finest ones. We will mostly leave it up to you to decide what to report. But in some days, we might want you to cover a specific subject such as city traffic, weather, street report, Religious report, events and anniversaries, etc.
divider2.jpg

Support LID

There are many ways you can support LID. A kind upvote to our LID post each day is a fine way to begin. Outright donations of SBD, Steem or any other crypto is welcomed. You can join our curation trail or add @steemalive as a beneficiary of your posts. You can resteem our LID posts since we will make them each day.

Written by: @focusnow
For: @steemalive

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Location :mbiabong uyo
Date :26/11/2020
Time: 4:25am

IMG_20201126_014228.jpg
Goodmofriends, today I woke up by 1:25am and since then I have been awake. I am trying to write a post.
It rained heavily yesterday so I slept early enough and had a cool sleep due to the cool weather.
More updates will come soon
#twopercent #nigeria #affable

 4 years ago 

Good morning @ngoenyi, good to know you slept well due to the cool weather.

Wish you a great day ahead.

#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Thank you dear and Goodmorning to you. Hope you slept well? Have a wonderful morning

 4 years ago 

Yes I did, great day ahead for you as well.

#twopercent #nigeria

Good morning my dear, good hear from you again. You are one of the strongest woman I have ever seen. Enjoy your day.

Good morning, nice to see you.

I woke up by 1:25am

I slept at 2 am amd when did you?

 4 years ago 

I slept at 2 am amd when did you?

I slept by 8pm
Thank you for checking up on me. But you slept very late? When then did you wake up?

I woke up at 8 am.

Good morning @ngoenyi.
I wish you a good day.

Good morning to you . Glad it rained on your side. Here we haven't had any since last month. And the dry season is fast approaching.

Glad to hear you are able to have a good sleep as that is important and necessary for one good health

IMG_20201126_040347_777.jpg

Location...Lagos surulere aguda
Time....4:23
Date....26/11/2020

Good morning lovers hope we'll slept well
And we didn't have a tedious day yesterday?

I woke up this morning by 3am
To read ..... preparing for my exams though!
That's why I'm up earlier
Well,my today activities is going to school
There will be a test for me today although the lecturer just said maybe,so I will be in class and after then head back to the library

#twopercent
#nigeria

 4 years ago 

Good morning @gracellagift, may God grant you success in your exams as you take out time at night to prepare for it.

Great day ahead.

#twopercent #nigeria

Good morning and best of luck for the test.

Hello @gracellagift.
Good to know you are studious. I wish you success in your up coming exams.

 4 years ago 

Goodmorning dear, waking up early to prepare for exams or tests is the right thing to do. It will give you the calm atmosphere you need for reading. Thank you for squeezing out toy time to report your lid

Yes oh
Thanks for visiting my page

Good morning. Glad you are doing great this morning. Do have a nice day ahead and good luck in advance

Yea. It is necessary to prepare for ones exam so as to come out with flying grades. I wish you success in your exams

IMG_20201126_090848.jpg

Location : Baramulla j&k, india
Time : 09 :21 pm
Date: 26-11-2020.

Good morning, How are you friends, I am fine. Weather continuea to remainsl cold. I had sound sleep this night too. Schedules are getting hectic as days pass bye. COVID cases have started increasing dramatically again here. COVID deaths are increasing again. Lockdown has been imposed in some States. Mass sampling has been started in my state too. Hope everything will return to normal soon.

Thank you.

#onepercent #india #affable

Hello Doctor Qamu. Good day for you. Everybody is hoping all this pandemic situation to the end. Many activities has been affected for this virus. Take care yourself and your relatives. Let's keep in contact soon. Regards. #onepercent #venezuela #affable

Thank you very much. Stay safe.

Hi Dr, thanks for your report this morning, please stay safe o o.Have a nice day.

 4 years ago 

Goodmorning my friend, good to know that you slept well. Covid again? Please apply precautions for your safety and that of your family.
I didn't read your lid yesterday, was it die to your tight schedule?

I didn't read your lid yesterday, was it die to your tight schedule?

Yes exactly.

Good morning dear friend. Glad to hear you had sound sleep yesterday. I pray the world overcome covid-19 soon

 4 years ago 

Abuja, Nigeria
26/11/2020
0428CAT

Good morning guys, I actually havent slept all night because I got targets to be meet.

20201126_042407.jpg
Me About To Sleep

I was about to sleep when I noticed LiD post for today and decided to grace it before sleeping.

Be back with more reports for the day, right now I need to sleep before waking up and going to examine a fish pond for some reasons.

Warm Regards,
@iamlynxie

STEEMIT
TO
GREATNESS

#twopercent #nigeria

Good morning and to hear from you this morning, should do well to sleep because sleep is good for the body. Enjoy your day

 4 years ago 

Yes very true, I had about 3hrs sleep before facing the days challenges.

Thanks for your concern and do enjoy your day @eberechi10.

#twopercent #nigeria

Well done sir @iamlynxie. Good morning to you as well. You have been awake? It's not easy to stay up at night. These days, I sleep so much.

 4 years ago 

Good day bro and yes I was awake all through the night, you would stay up if you got reasons to @tmighty.

There is no SLEEP
in the place were
DREAMS are MADE

#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Goodnight my friend. What target were you trying to meet up with that kept you awake till that time? Hope you were able to achieve it?
Hope to hear from you more

 4 years ago 

Yes I was able to achieve it, thanks @ngoenyi for stopping by and reading through my report.

#twopercent #nigeria

Yea. Most time one must use his time in order to finally achieve the plans and target he has for the day. Have a great day ahead

 4 years ago 

Yes only when you plan can you achieve more within a short period of time, enjoy your day as well @mandate.

#twopercent #nigeria

Lol, really funny there.
Good one though 👌

Location : Ihogbe, Benin city
Date :26/11/2020
Time: 6:am

IMG_20201109_171923.jpg

Good morning guys, its been a wonderful night, I woke up about an hour ago, it was hot inside so I decided to come outside with mat, after a while I took my phone and found this update and sure participate too. It's my first LID
#steemalive #affable #twopercent

Glad to hear about that. Most time it is always hot inside but I believe as the day goes the weather conditions will be much more better

@mandate am telling you, and outside would be cold,
I kinda sense harmattan this morning

 4 years ago 

Hello friends and welcome back to my lid. The time is 10:06am. The weather today is just like yesterday weather. It is gloomy.
I have taken my breakfast of fried plantain and Tom Brown. But couldn't take a picture. Before then, I took my grape peels tea.

IMG_20201128_073728.jpg

Am almost out for the burial. I pray that I should have network connection there, so that I can keep you updated. Meanwhile my kids are busy with house cleaning.
1606554265304547627153.jpg

I will bring you more updates soon

#twopercent #nigeria #affable

Local Time: 12:05AM (GMT-4:00)
Location: Guayana, Venezuela.
Date: 26th November 2020

Good morning Steem Alive Steemians. How was your night? I'm just opening little green beans that have grown from the garden before bed time. They're better known as chinese ones because they're pretty small, but delicious for meals, specially lunch. I'll sleep soon. So, let's keep in contact later. #onepercent #venezuela #affable
IMG_20201126_000340.jpg

Good morning @alegnita. How was your night?

Hello @tmighty. Good morning. It was a pleasant night thanks to God. Hope your day was good enough too. Now it must be almost evening in your local time. 🕰️ Regards for today. #onepercent #venezuela #affable

My day was good. Yeah it's already dark here @alegnita

Great 👍🏼

 4 years ago 

Wow! Green beans? Is it grown by you? Nice! Good night dear, let's keep in touch

Mom is pretty good on that because she loves to. She's can do everything. 🌱 These ones are very tiny small, so the advantage is they're quickly ready once you cook them. 👍🏼 Sure, Keep in touch. #onepercent #venezuela #affable

First time I will be seeing these types of beans though but I am quite sure they will be delicious after preparing it

And very quick / easy to cook because their small size. I didn't know them either before. Now they're the favorite to eat in any lunch. My uncle loves these beans too. He makes them to germination and at the end they're perfect for a Chinese rice. 🍚 Thanks for stopping by. Regards and happy day to you. Greetings. #onepercent #venezuela #affable

 4 years ago 

Wow! Green beans? Is it grown by you? Nice! Good night dear, let's keep in touch

Location: Ayieteju Kabba, Kogi
Date: 26/11/2020
Time: 05:05am

Good morning every members of this great community, how was your night? I hope you slept well? For me I slept well because I was so tried yesterday after a long and stressful day. Now I have recovered my strength ND set to face today.

IMG_20201126_050318_945.jpg

Today I will do my morning devotion, cleanup myself, do my assignment given to me from the online class I attended yesterday and work.

Stay with me as I bring to you my LID report for today

#onepercent #twopercent #nigeria #affable

Good morning boss @dprogress. Good to know you slept well.
Have a plans fulfilled day.

Glad to hear you finish the assignment given to you and you did your morning devotion also as it is necessary

Location: Kabba, Kogi
Date: 26/11/2020
Time 5:09am

IMG_20201125_194607_502.jpg

After having a very hectic and stressful day, I was finally able to get quality rest yesterday which I am happy for.
I wake up today by 5:07am sounds early a bit compared to when I wake up yesterday.

I will be doing by morning devotion which after I start my day activities today.

I will be updating you guys with more report as the day goes

#I-AM-MANDATE

#onepercent #twopercent #nigeria #affable

Thank God for you are better today,I wish you a stress free day.

Yea. Thank you for stopping by

IMG_20201126_043408.jpg

Good morning to you all.
How was your night? Did you guys sleep well last night?
As for me I slept soundly, very soundly. I give Glory to God Almighty for preserving my life to see another day in an other beautiful year.

This is @tmighty reporting for @steemalive from Ore in Ondo state, Nigeria. The time by my clock is 4:40am and today is the 26th of November, 2020.
I want to let you know that today I turned 30, God has added a year to my years and I am grateful to him for life and everything that has been added to me in the past years.

This morning, as its past four, the cock has crew severally but everyone is asleep still, I seem to be the only one awake around here.

After now, I want to take sometime to worship God before I go about writing the diary for today. Anywhere I get to before I am called for devotion, I will finish up.

I still don't know how to celebrate today but I shall surely celebrate this 30th birthday, even if it means to push the celebration to another day.

Do have a nice day.
Stay glued to this place

Congratulations for you win and happy birthday,thank God you are good this morning.Have a good day ahead.keep my cake o.

 4 years ago 

Happy birthday to you @tmighty. It's a good thing to have another year added and God has been so loving and merciful to let you see another year. Many more blessings to come and enjoy your day.

#twopercent #cameroon

Thanks be to God you are able to wake up in good and sound health today

Thanks boss. I am sure you did too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75