Welcome to our LID reporting for today Sunday, 18/10/2020.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

image.png
divider2.jpg

Introduction

It's the first day of the week, it's a Sunday!!! Congratulations for making it alive today and welcome to another opportunity to give us LID reports. Our reporters are growing in number, we hope to also grow in engagement. LID makes you a live reporter of whatever interesting things you observe wherever you are.

We want to see what is happening around you now. We want to be part of your life and LID is perfectly bringing that to us. Whether its raining at your place, children playing football, a waterfall, light-out, food, trees, traffic, market, church, anything you see and anywhere you are, just take a picture and upload to the comment section of this post with a brief description of what is happening. That is how to become a LID reporter. We will encourage you with a small reward.

LID was proudly brought to you by SteemALive. To learn more, please click here

divider2.jpg

How to start

We prefer to start in the morning, although you are free to provide updates at whatever time you met this post. However, we will like to have the first LID reports to be something in the morning, from there, you are can hop in and drop other LID reports as the day runs down.

Start with a clear selfie of when you woke up or just you in the morning. So for each day, the first LID reports should be a morning selfie. Remember you must provide the Location, Date and time. Then as the day progresses, you are free to make 2,3 or more LID reports.

Engagement is what we want to achieve too through LID. So as much as you make your LID reports, also enjoy the reports of others by replying their comments and interacting with them. Remember, we want to make it fun, educating and informative.

divider2.jpg

The Rewards for today

@steemitblog and @steemcurator01 has been supporting our community in a large way, we hope they will give upvotes to any interesting LID reports in the comment section.

First 10 reporters that make at least 3 reports - morning, afternoon and evening, and engage with at least 2 other reports will win 0.5 Steem each.

Top 2 most engaging reporters will win additional 1 Steem Each.

divider2.jpg

Community Suggestions and further

This is just a new project we developed from the live reporting we enjoy when we see the news in the media. We hope that more suggestions will flow in the coming days from all of you. We will think about the suggestions and implement the finest ones. We will mostly leave it up to you to decide what to report. But in some days, we might want you to cover a specific subject such as city traffic, weather, street report, Religious report, events and anniversaries, etc.
divider2.jpg

Support LID

There are many ways you can support LID. A kind upvote to our LID post each day is a fine way to begin. Outright donations of SBD, Steem or any other crypto is welcomed. You can join our curation trail or add @steemalive as a beneficiary of your posts. You can resteem our LID posts since we will make them each day.

Written by: @focusnow
For: @steemalive

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  

IMG_20201018_070859.jpg
18/10/2020
College road aba
7:10am
Good morning my people.i hope you lept well,mine was superb.i woke up by 6:30am had my morning worship and thank almighty God for the gift of life.today been sunday am getting ready for my religious worship .i wish you all a wonderful day ahead.

#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Hellooooooo @omerenma, it's so good reading from you for the first time. My night was good too. Apart from church worship what do you plan for today?
#twopercent #cameroon

Hi @tenguhatanga,I plan on preparing my meal,washing my cloths,having rest and chatting with you.bon apremedi.
#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Goodmorning @omerenma. Glad to know that you slept well. What are we taking for breakfast? Hope you will share the lessons learned from the Christian meeting today.
#twopercent #nigeria

How was meeting @ngoenyi,i enjoyed mine so much.
#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Nice report @omerenma

IMG_20201018_061407_303.jpg

Market Rd, Aba, Abia State
18/10/2020
6:22am

Though I was hoping to wake earlier, I woke up by 6:10 am. My night was really peaceful and quiet.

In a few minutes now, I'll be headed into the kitchen to do a little chores and prepare morning meal. After that, my morning work out is next up before I bath. Then I'll be attending our congregation meeting by 10am.
After the meeting, I'm open to any activity suggestions.

Have a lovely day guys✌✌✌from @nehklaus
#nigeria #twopercent

 4 years ago 

Good morning @nehklaus
I'm happy to read ur LID post this morning.
Continue with 🔥

Have a nice day.

👸👸

@ladyroyal thanks. Have a great day too.
🤔🤔😉😉😉😉

@neklaus, nice seeing that you slept well. You already have lined up of activities.
Have a great day.

Thank you @Talktofaith. You have a wonderful day too

@nehklaus My steemit twin..
Good to know you are awake man
Make sure you have a complete dose of your day
Good to know you are awake

 4 years ago 

Goodmorning dear @nehklaus, good to know that you have woken up and that you are healthy. When going to the kitchen, do remember me and include me in the budget. Pay close attention at the meeting so that you can share the lessons with me. Our own meeting here will start by 10:30am. Am looking forward to enjoying more updates from you
#twopercent #nigeria

Absolutely Ma

 4 years ago 

Nice report @nehclaus

IMG_20201018_063503.jpg
Mbubo stree off Ngwa road Aba Nigeria.
18/10/2020.
6:57 am
Woke up at about 5:50 am, went to open the gate and then observe the morning rituals (Examining the Scripture daily).
Preparing my break fast is the next step before bathing and then zoom meeting follows.
More updates on the way, feel free to know that am uploading from the toilet
Thanks for coming
@samuel20 @ ladyroyal @nehklaus
@paraclator26 reporting

 4 years ago 

Happy Sunday to you @paraclator, nice to read from you this morning. You have a well planned and structured day for yourself which is so great. Hope you will be filling us in with updates? Anticipating more LIDs from you today.
#twopercent #cameroon

@tenguhatanga thanks for being a friend you really are an amazing friend

 4 years ago 

paraclator26, Goodmorning dear. Am glad to know that you slept well. Remember me when you enter the kitchen please. Thank you for participating in the LID for today
#twopercent #nigeria

@ngoenyi am really pleased to hear from you yoday hope you had a smooth ride home yesterday

Hahaha.. Boss Good morning ooo

@nehklaus how go dey man remenber to hang me for your chest pocked while going out today oo

 4 years ago 

Nice report @paraclator26

@davchi thank you very much for making out time to go through my post

 4 years ago 

Wow @paraclator26 I am glad you have joined the LID report.
You are really doing great.If you continue like this you will grow faster on Steemit.
I am happy that you woke up feeling very healthy.
Regards

Thanks @samuel20 for making out time to go through my posts am truly grateful

 4 years ago 

IMG_20201002_165338_638.jpg
Phase 4 road 3 Nyanya Abuja Nigeria
18/10/2020
5:52am

I woke up by 5:30 am. My night was lovely with the cold weather I slept like a baby.

I'd be going to church by 7:30am for 8am Mass then I'll stay around for other activities that's if there would be one.

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky.

Good morning dear, it's good to know that you slept well and enjoying the weather. Excepting more reports from you today. Do enjoy your day, Happy Sunday
#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Goodmorning dear, your smiles show that you slept well. Hope to hear more updates from you

 4 years ago 

How are you this morning @beckie96830

 4 years ago 

Not report @beckie96830 hope the bite of the electric ant has abaited, I'll be glad hearing more from you today.

 4 years ago 

Fastest finger of all, good to see you awake, thats quite good of you attending the morning service because some would prefer sleeping on sunday morning to attend to evening mass or 10:00mass,

Hope to read more from you

Good morning dear... I hope you have a great day today

@beckie96830 good to know you are awake
Even without make up u still have a fine face
No be wash oo.. Smiles
Welcome to a new day

@beckie, nice to see that you slept like a baby. It will be lovely if you share your Mass with us in pictures.

 4 years ago 

Location: Umunkama, Aba, Abia state, Nigeria.
Time:5:54
IMG_20201012_073400_8.jpg

Date: 18-10-2020

Good Morning Fam💖

It's a cool Sunday morning. I just woke up not too long ago. I slept very soundly. I'll be going to prepare for our congregation meeting before 9:00am.the weather is quite cool, but I don't think it will rain.

More reports in a bit.....

#twopercent #Nigeria

Ladyroyal 👸🏼

Good morning dearest, good to hear from you this morning and knowing that you enjoyed the weather. Happy Sunday. Enjoy your day

 4 years ago 

Thanks
Enjoy ur day too😉

👸

 4 years ago 

Goodmorning dear @ladyroyal, your loyalty is not just by name but by actions. I am a witness to this fact. Am glad that you slept well. Try to pay attention at the meeting today. You will update me, right?
#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

🙈🙈🙈 thank u ma

Expect undates from me😉

👸👸

 4 years ago 

Nice report @ladyroyal there's really a blessing in putting the house of God in order. Hope hearing more from you. Besides it's not raining today oh just expect a bit hot weather because Is 23° - 31° cel.

 4 years ago 

Weather forecast
Ok oo I am expecting it

Ututu oma @Ladyroyal. I hope you had a good night rest. Nice weather today, ain't it? Well, have a great day today #twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Ututuoma nwoke oma....kee ka Imere?
The weather is quite smiling,
Do have a gr8 day too

👸👸

Nne dalu... You too dear, have a great day

@ladyroyal, I can see you woke up very sound. Do have a beautiful day ahead. Today is weekend, enough enjoyment to catch up with, please don't forget to share yours here.

@ladyroyal
My boss wey no gree wake me up so that i go follow for fast finger #smiles
Am glad you brought me here
Good to know you are awake
Welcome to a new day

 4 years ago 

Good morning @paraclator26
Don't worry I'll wake u tomorrow so u Will join for fast finger 😊😊😊

👸👸👸

IMG_20201018_003307_402.jpg

location : Awada Onitsha Anambra State Nigeria.
Date: 18/10/20
Time 5:50
Good morning Steemitian. Am @eberechi10 reporting this morning in good health and I knew your night was ok and you are in good health. lam reporting my LID this morning. There was no rain last night and this morning. After morning devotion, I will prepare to go to church. I promise to keep you updated at every moment. Do have a wonderful day
#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Morning. I'm glad you woke up in good health. Remember all of us in prayers today at church.

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky.

Thanks, I will surely do and you too

 4 years ago 

A very beautiful morning to u @eberechi10 , am glad that you slept well. Do have a wonderful morning. Looking forward to enjoying more updates from you

Thanks wishing you same my dear how you're enjoying yourself

 4 years ago 

Nice updating us @eberechi10 is really great to hear you'll be leaving for church this morning, go get the blessings and share with us oh

 4 years ago 

Good morning dear, i slept well and good to see you healthy too, the weather is lovely today hope it remains same, i will be leaving for church too in non distant time.

Stay blessed

Thanks please enjoy your day

A Good morning to you Sir, have a great day today

@eberechi10, it's good to know that you woke up in sound. Remember to keep your promise in updating us.

IMG_20201018_053153_0.jpg
Me preparing to go to church

Hello guys, it's been cool down here.
I woke up since quarter to 5am. I've taken my bath and already preparing to go to Church.
I'm currently trying to apply some makeups.
Will be back with the rest of my day's LID.
Please stay tuned.
Reporting live from Iju Ishaga Lagos.
Time: 5:58
Date: 18/10/2020.

Best regards from @talktofaith

Good morning and thank for giving us the opportunity to read from you. Good to know that you slept well. Excepting more reports from you. Happy Sunday

Yeah good morning @eberechi10.
Happy Sunday from this end. I hope you will be going to church today.

Yes my dearest and u

 4 years ago 

Goodmorning dear @talktofaith, glad to know that you slept well. You are really early this morning, already taken your bathe. Wow! Have a wonderful day

@ngoenyi, thanks for commenting ma'am.
I had to be early oooooo
Service starts by 7am and I need to bit Lagos traffic too.

 4 years ago 

Nice report ma @talktofaith please start leading in the prayers am coming oh smiles

@davchi, instead of you to come and start the prayers, you said I should start leading, it is well.
Please try and be on time for service.
Best regards from this end

Good morning @Talktofaith. That was quite fast, I mean having taken your bath this early. I wish you a good day today dear

@talktofaith
Good to know you are awake
Seems you are ready for church service
Abeg put me for your prayer point oo i need am pass you
Do have a great day
From @paraclator26

 4 years ago 

Hi 'Miss dimple' I am happy to see your LID report for today.
You woke up quite earlier.I understand it s because of the Lagos traffic situation....it's better to take off earlier.
Best regards @talktofaith

Hello @talktofaith Thank you for the beautiful report that your report was excellent.

#twopercent #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Time : 7:25am
Location: Mile 3 Nkwen, Bamenda
Weather situation: bright sky and sun
1603002519074743022400301754326.jpg
Hello everyone and good morning to you all. It's a bright sunny Sunday morning here, I had a good night rest and preparing for church. Today will be a day of visit for me. I will give you all gists about my day
#twopercent #cameroon

Screenshot_20201018-065614.png
24a ukadike street Aba Nigeria
18/10/2020
7:15am
Good morning all.... How is everyone doing hope you all slept well, my night was peaceful as i slept like a baby under the cold weather.... I woke by 6:30am because i went to bed late last night...
It's sunday and we have a celebration coming up at church (The Presbyterian church of Nigeria) today, more reports coming up after the celebration
Have a nice day fams
#nigeria #twopercent

 4 years ago 

Good morning dear @alisabea, nice reading from you today. Hope you had a good sleep last night? Anticipating more updates from your end today.

#twopercent #cameroon

#tenguhatanga Good morning..my night was cool.. Yours? Sure will update more.. Thanks dear

 4 years ago 

Good morning peaceful peace.. happy to hear from u this morning...
Hoping to get more reports from u..

👸👸👸

IMG_20201018_223526_094.jpg

It evening in Nigeria, 10:39pm. Good evening to the ever great steemians

Spending 12 hours of your day indoor receiving treatment is actually something not to pray for. I almost fainted while recieveing injection.
It been hard typing , but for the love I have for writing I just have to write post here on steemit.
@steemcurator03
#twopercent #nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85