Welcome to our LID reporting for today Monday 21st December 2020. (100% powered up)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

tv-3753021_1280_1608523124755.jpg
divider2.jpg

Introduction

It's a Monday!!! 5.05am local time. The first day of the working week. LID is back again. Events happen everyday and we cannot simply let them pass us by. We can capture them and report as LID. So take note of street vendors, city traffic, weather, market environment, your workplace, etc. Anything of interest that happens around you, capture it with your phone and report in the comment section of this post.

LID was proudly brought to you by SteemALive. To learn more, please click here

divider2.jpg

How to start

We prefer to start in the morning, although you are free to provide updates at whatever time you met this post. However, we will like to have the first LID reports to be something in the morning, from there, you are can hop in and drop other LID reports as the day runs down.

Start with a clear selfie of when you woke up or just you in the morning. So for each day, the first LID reports should be a morning selfie. Remember you must provide the Location, Date and time. Then as the day progresses, you are free to make 2,3 or more LID reports.

Engagement is what we want to achieve too through LID. So as much as you make your LID reports, also enjoy the reports of others by replying their comments and interacting with them. Remember, we want to make it fun, educating and informative.

divider2.jpg

The Rewards

@steemitblog and @steemcurator01 has been supporting our community in a large way, we hope they will give upvotes to any interesting LID reports in the comment section.

Make at least 1 of 3 reports - morning, afternoon and evening, and engage with at least 2 other reports to win 0.5 Steem every day

divider2.jpg

Community Suggestions and further

This is just a new project we developed from the live reporting we enjoy when we see the news in the media. We hope that more suggestions will flow in the coming days from all of you. We will think about the suggestions and implement the finest ones. We will mostly leave it up to you to decide what to report. But in some days, we might want you to cover a specific subject such as city traffic, weather, street report, Religious report, events and anniversaries, etc.
divider2.jpg

Support LID

There are many ways you can support LID. A kind upvote to our LID post each day is a fine way to begin. Outright donations of SBD, Steem or any other crypto is welcomed. You can join our curation trail or add @steemalive as a beneficiary of your posts. You can resteem our LID posts since we will make them each day.

Written by: @focusnow
For: @steemalive

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Time: 5:15am
Location: Mile 3 Nkwen Bamenda Cameroon
Good morning dear friends and welcome to another week. I wish you succeses this week in everything you do. Hope you all enjoyed the weekend like I did? It was a little fun especially yesterday with my hangout with my friends. It's been long I had such. I had a good rest too and sleeping early but I have been awake since 3:08am. I'm preparing something for work with my commission, later I will make an announcement on our Facebook page and maybe sleep for a while. Today is our ghost town here so everyone will be indoors today. Have a nice day everyone.

IMG_20201221_042408.jpg my morning selfie

IMG_20201221_042357.jpg work things

#twopercent #cameroon

Good morning ma'am. Nice to hear from you.
But please what is a ghost town.

Good morning @tenguhatanga.
Good to read your report this morning and to know that you enjoyed your sleep and weekend.
What is the ghost town about?

 4 years ago 

Thanks my friend. Ghost town is a day meant for everyone to stay home due to the crisis we have here. You risk been shot if your seen in the streets. It's not safe

#twopercent #cameroon

Are you serious? Is Cameroon that unsafe?

Good morning my dear,well done for work, you are having a ghost day, please stay safe ooo.Have a nice day.

 4 years ago 

Thank you my dear. I am actually safe at home and keeping myself busy too. I can't go anywhere today.
#twopercent #cameroon

 4 years ago 

Good morning dear,you really had a good day and i hope the outing was cool,

Its been long i did same but believe i will do it this christmas,

Stay happy and cool

 4 years ago 

Yes dear Christmas period is a time where many people hangout. I was surprised with the people I met outside. It was like there's no crisis here. Enjoy yourself when you get the chance
@twopercent #cameroon

Good morning dear. I wish you successful in all your endeavours. Happy new week.

 4 years ago 

Thanks and same to you too @frankly. Happy new week too
#twopercent #cameroon

You're welcome @tenguhatanga.
When you write #twopercent #cameroon it like you are #ninetyeightpercent #nigeria. Or na how?

Glad you have a good rest.
All the best with your work!

 4 years ago 

Thank you dearest and a blessed day for you and your family
#twopercent #cameroon

Location:osisoma And.
Time:6;10am
Date:21/12/2020.

Good morning my fellow steemians, how was your night rest.i hope you all had a great night rest last night.

I woke up around 5:30am this morning and we had our prayers.I was very weak this morning because of the medication I took yesterday's night because of my health challenges.

I will be going to the office this morning and from there I will proceed to the market.

The kids are not going to school today because they have vacated for Christmas holiday.

The weather here is cool and the face of the sky is bright.

Check on me later for more reports.

IMG_20201221_062828_1.jpg

Good morning @realgracey.
The Lord is your strength. Be strong.

78 is LOCATION: ORE, ONDO STATE, NIGERIA. TIME:5:26AM

IMG_20201221_051944.jpg

Hi guys, Good morning to you all.
How was your night? Mine was very short, I didn't enjoy my sleep because I stayed up until past 2am before going to bed. I still have sleep in my eyes but I just had to wake up already. I woke up about 20 minutes ago.

Everywhere around me is still very much quiet except for the crow of cocks from afar and the voices of Muslims praying on mosque. The weather has been cool because there is electricity supply.

I am @tmighty reporting LID for @steenalive.
I believe my day is going to be awesome.
I shall keep you posted on how it goes, stay tuned.

Location: uche street aba, abia state.
Date: 21/12/2020
Time: 05:24am
First lid
IMG_20201221_042602_381.jpg
Good morning all,
How was your night, mine was awesome because is was all night prayer, I went to night virgil yesterday night we started 11:15pm and ended 04:02am, i enjoyed it so much, but right now am feeling sleeping, I will sleep later in the day.
#twopercent
#nigeria

You made this comment directly on my post instead of commenting on the LID post. Kindly click Edit on your comment, copy it from the box, cancel, and then delete t from under my comment session and paste your comment under lid by clicking reply directly under the lid post and make your post there.

It's good to seek the face of the Lord, well done for this move.
Sleep and regain your body back.
Have a great day today.

Nice..Am quiet sure your day will go well.Take care bro
#twopercent
#affable
#nigeria

I hope you prayed for me?
Do have a nice day

You will definitely have a good day, please try and catch up some sleep to calm your nerves.Have a great day today.

Alright ma.
Thanks so much

 4 years ago 

Good to see you awake,hope you will still have another rest during the day or will you be going to work ,

Have a nice day ahead

Yes! I shall take some time out to rest.

Thanks! Have a great day too

Good morning bro. Nice update.

Awesome..Do have a wonder filled day.
#twopercent
#affable
#nigeria

Time....6:57am
Location.... umuguma owerri

IMG_20201221_065703_903.jpg
Good morning everyone the day is good and bright. Ba3 is too low. See you soon

Good morning! Hope you're well today.

 4 years ago 

Location:umuojima aba abia state

Date:21-12-2020

Time:6:40am

20201221_064501.jpg

Good morning friends,hope you all slept well,my night was awesome,thank God for power supply that helped me sleep under the fan,it was cool and enjoyable,i woke up few minutes ago and will be going to buy bread for the kids breakfast.

Stay tuned....

Good morning! Have a nice day!

Location: Awgu Enugu Nigeria
Date:21/12/20
Time:7:17

IMG_20201207_214317_3.jpg
Good morning friends. It's another beautiful week for us and hope we all are set to achieve our schedules today. Glad to see some of you around.

Good morning!

Location: Oron, Akwa Ibom State
Date: 21/12/2020
Time: 7:50am

Good morning Steemians. Hope we had a great weekend and sweet night rest?

Yesterday slept with travelling stress, to Calabar and back. I'm very grateful for safe journey and a successful event.

I will take enough rest today, after which i will take my Forex lessons.

Have a great week ahead and Merry Christmas in advance.

IMG_20201221_074922.jpg

#LIDreport #Steemalive #Nigeria

Location: uche street aba, abia state.
Date: 21/12/2020
Time: 05:24am
First lid

IMG_20201221_042602_381.jpg

Good morning all,
How was your night, mine was awesome because is was all night prayer, I went to night virgil yesterday night we started 11:15pm and ended 04:02am, i enjoyed it so much, but right now am feeling sleeping, I will sleep later in the day.
#twopercent
#nigeria

I'm glad you're safe too. Have a good rest!

Thank you 🙏

Loading...
Loading...

Time : 08:30AM G.M.T
Location : Owerri,Imo State
Date : 21-12-2020

IMG_20201221_084111.jpg
Good morning steemians.i have really missed you all.My weekend was so hectic that I could not even do much things online but am back strong right now.So am gonna quickly take my bath then have a meal before stepping out for the day I have a lot to cover up that I should have done during the weekend.
#twopercent
#affable
#nigeria

Hey boss
How is your day going?
I hope it is going as planned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69