You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OUR CERTIFICATES VERSUS US.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Such a great article. Indeed choosing a career should be something all parties need to contribute to. A child needs follow a career part that they have interest in. While parents can guide them in making this decision, they should not be the main people that will do it.

Note: You probably closed your div tag immediately before this image below.

image.png

Did you notice that after the image, all your writeup had centered alignment? Always close your divs at the bottom of your article. You can still edit and correct it.

Sort:  

Ok. I will correct it immediately. Thanks for blogging in my page and the correction.

I have effected the changes. I omitted some symbols for bold and italics. I didn't even notice it. My phone is bad. I'm just managing it that's why the pictures are sometimes blur.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42