Sort:  
 3 years ago 

LID: 2ND REPORT
LOCATION: DELTA ASABA
DATE: 15/9/2021
TIME: 1:59PM


Good afternoon to everyone, how was the morning section of your day, and how is this afternoon section going with you all💮💮💮💮.

This is @caleb-marvel reaching you all the way from Asaba in Delta state.
Here is the new/update @12:59pm.

Photo

Presently am at home doing some work with my computer, and the weather conditions is very much okay today, because the Sun is shinning on earth just to dry our clothes and to also shine on plant for photosynthesis to take place at night or in the dark face.

Thanks for checking on me once more, Good day and stay well.

May God bless us all.
 3 years ago (edited)

1st Lid report
Location: Worldbank Owerri
Time:9:00am
Date:15th September 2021

Good Morning dear friends. I hope you had a good night rest?! The weather was very cold this morning but as the sun came out and the day progresses it's become warmer. The day after 2days sit at home and I could hear noises as early as 6:00am. People couldn't wait to return to their normal busy lives and look for daily bread. Hopefully it doesn't rain today so people can actually make sales.

I'm home alone,as everyone has gone out. I've swept,washed and cleaned. It's time for breakfast,then I'll do some laundry and whatever comes next,I'll let you know.

By the way,I finished braiding my hair I spoke about yesterday and it's so lovely to behold,courtsey my younger sister

IMG_20210915_085349.jpg

Have a lovely day ahead.

 3 years ago 

The braids are beautiful. Both the braids and the person wearing it. It's actually you that made the braids beautiful. Your sister is good. You people shuu open a good salon for her.
Do have a nice day

 3 years ago 

Yesssss!! This is why I want steemcurator01 to vote maeoh,so I can open saloon for her @alexanderpeace
Thank you for the compliments ma

 3 years ago 

MY FIRST MORNING LID REPORT
LOCATION:ABA
DATE:15/9/21 SEPTEMBER
TIME:7:43am
Good morning my good people of steemalive WOW,how was your night,mine was great because being alive today is a thing of joy,I woke up this morning and I did my morning prayer,I took my phone and unlock it to my surprise I saw credit alert on my phone,it was my uncle that send the money to me as he promised.see you in the afternoon for more updates.

IMG_20210912_110228_374.jpg

 3 years ago 

@mimi244
Waoo that's great my dear, I really thank God for that..
May his name be praised...

 3 years ago 

@mimi244, good morning, you seeeee, I was just asking steemians to wake up that the sun is up already, that signifies a brighter day, you have already received an alert, you go share amooooo☺️☺️😂☺️, have a good day it's a day of blessings.

 3 years ago 

Surprise alerts are the best.lol. enjoy @mimi244

Loading...
 3 years ago 
FirstLID Report Location ABA Abia State Time: 8:19am Date: 15,9,2021

IMG_20210725_072409_769~2-1.jpg

Good morning my fellow Steemains
, How was everyone's night here??, Hope you all, had a great night, mine was Stressful "Work things" shaa, reaching the company yesterday, there was only two workers in the company, i wasn't so happy because those two people i saw there character are not too reliable, but i managed to work with them through out the night.

So am on my way now going back home, on my way am planning to buy pap and akara i will use for breakfast this morning, it's my favorite meal.

I will also have some rest and sleep very well, so as to regain my energy and strength back, when i wake up by his grace, i will do some house work and also go out to look for actions and events for for steemalive report.

Have a nice day ahead beautiful ones and i pray God will protect everyone, bye

 3 years ago 

Pap and akara..yummy. thank God you added sleep to your routine b/c pap has a way of making one sleep. Enjoy @joeboi

 3 years ago 

Thanks Boss l
Lady

 3 years ago 

FIRST LID REPORT

Date :15/09/2021
Location : Akwanga Nasasrawa State
Time : 8:54 am

IMG_20210914_182440_012.jpg

Good morning my dear people. How was your night? Mine was fine thank God.
Woke up by 6:12 am and said the morning prayers afterwards, I warmed up every left over food.
I have no plans of going out today because I intend to sign up my 2 nieces and help them with their achievement 1.
But if something comes up, I won't hesitate to report back.
Do have a lovely day

My first lid morning report
Location:ABA
Date:15/9/21 SEPTEMBER
Time:8:55am
Good morning great reporters in the house how was your night,hope it was fine,mine was also fine.i woke up this morning and hard my usual devotion with my house hold,and I quickly rushed to the kitchen and cook indomie for breakfast
IMG_20210915_083025_857.jpgwith ate,now I am off to office, I will update you people in the afternoon if anything comes up, cheers

 3 years ago 

First lid report
9:45am
Agor Lagos state
IMG_20210915_094310_951.jpg

Good morning everyone. Hope we slept well. My night was long and good. I woke up by 5am, said my prayers and started sleeping again and woke up by past 9am. The day has started going already and there's so much to achieve. I'll go do my morning routines and get ready for crypto academy homework. I was staring at those homeworks all through yesterday and I don't know where to start from but it's well. I'll start from somewhere. Do take care and have a nice day.

 3 years ago 

Wow, your day is starting off great, and you even participate in the crypto assignment. Nice.
Have a great day ahead.

 3 years ago 

@alexanderpeace. Glad to know that you woke up early and went back to sleep. I quess you were still tired.

I was staring at those homeworks all through yesterday and I don't know where to start from but it's well. I'll start from somewhere.

The key word there is START. Like you said: I'll start from somewhere. Go-ahead start. Best wishes

 3 years ago 

K. I will
Thanks

 3 years ago 

First lid report

Location: 4 lane traffic light
Time: 10:32

Hello dear friends and It is a pleasure to continue with my able lid reporters.
This morning was quite comfortable, and as a result I delayed in getting up well I did get up and did my morning chores. After which breakfast was prepared, after that I had a bath and used steem to purchase my steemit cap, well I took a selfie with it while coming out.

IMG_20210915_094756_526.jpg

Well after all that I came to the office and I am about to make a post before I start work, so I have to finish quite early and so.

I' LL SEE YOU GUYS LATER.

 3 years ago 

Hello dear,.
How are you doing today, good day to you.
Pls your picture needs reloading my dear, so that I can see you pretty cap🤣🤣🤣..
Thanks and have a nice day,,,, Bravoo

 3 years ago 

Thank you for going through my lid report.

 3 years ago (edited)

MORNING REPORT
Date:15/9/2021.
Time:11:04am
Location::MCC Road Aba Abia State.

IMG_20210915_112620.jpg

Good morning great steemit reporters. Hopefully your night was good.Thank God my night was also good.

This morning I have done so many things.As I woke up by 6:10am.I said my prayers, arranged the rooms, swept them.I went through my children's school bags, books, school uniforms and other things.After that I went inside the kitchen and prepared breakfast and we ate.I also washed some clothes I suppose to wash yesterday but because of the weather I couldn't wash them.
Now I am about to take my bath.Later I will be going to the market to buy somethings.That is all for now .I will soon update you .
Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50