You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting for today 14/9/2021 and Tomorrow 14/9/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

First lid report
9:45am
Agor Lagos state
IMG_20210915_094310_951.jpg

Good morning everyone. Hope we slept well. My night was long and good. I woke up by 5am, said my prayers and started sleeping again and woke up by past 9am. The day has started going already and there's so much to achieve. I'll go do my morning routines and get ready for crypto academy homework. I was staring at those homeworks all through yesterday and I don't know where to start from but it's well. I'll start from somewhere. Do take care and have a nice day.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow, your day is starting off great, and you even participate in the crypto assignment. Nice.
Have a great day ahead.

 3 years ago 

@alexanderpeace. Glad to know that you woke up early and went back to sleep. I quess you were still tired.

I was staring at those homeworks all through yesterday and I don't know where to start from but it's well. I'll start from somewhere.

The key word there is START. Like you said: I'll start from somewhere. Go-ahead start. Best wishes

 3 years ago 

K. I will
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49