You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Presents: The Value Contest - What can 1000Steem buy in your Country (0.5 Steem for each entry + Upvote)

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Thank you for your entry @genomil. We know about the inflation in your country and the difficulty it causes. Hope you are coping.

We want to get a clearer picture of what 1000 Steem can buy. Since you talked about food for a month for your family, you could use footsuffs to make it clearer. For example a bag of rice, milk, bread, and other things. So that we can get it better. Thank you

Sort:  

La comida es la prioridad del venezolano y en vista de que detallar el mercado de un mes seria una gran lista, te voy a decir que me encantaria poder gastar esos 1000 steem en mi pasion que es correr, me compraria un reloj garmin para medir mis ejercicios y un par de zapatos ascis gel kayano, correria mas feliz aun jajaja.
Saludos amigos.

Food is the priority of the Venezuelan and considering that detailing a month's market would be a great list, I am going to tell you that I would love to be able to spend those 1000 steem in my passion which is running, I would buy a garmin watch to measure my exercises and a pair of ascis gel kayano shoes, I would run even happier hahaha.
Greetings friends.

imagen.png

imagen.png
Fuente

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48