Live and Direct Reporting. Tuesday 9/3/2021. (Spotlight: Dinner)

in SteemAlive4 years ago

pexels-tim-mossholder-1574669_1615246210028.jpg
divider2.jpg

Introduction

Welcome to the second working day of the week. It's 12.33am. As you wake up to the days activities, remember that LID is part of your tasks. So take you camera and capture beautiful moments throughout your day.

You can capture things happening everyday street food seller, super stores, inside a bank, shoppers, students, vacationers, lan accident scene, live concert, inside the market, airport, people travelling, vacation spots, street photography, market scene, weather etc. When you capture these things, you report them in the comment section of this post.

LID was proudly brought to you by SteemALive. To learn more, please click here

divider2.jpg

How to start

Take a selfie in the morning and upload it here. Write about your night and stuff like weather and your schedule for the day. That's a great way to start.
divider2.jpg

LID Spotlight(s) for today

The LID Spotlight for today is Dinner. We will pay you extra 0.1 Steem if you feature a great spotlight.

divider2.jpg

Picture Co-ordinates using What3Words

Please use What3Words to add Co-ordinates to your images. If you put at least 2 coordinates to 2 pictures in your report, we will pay you extra 0.1 Steem.
divider2.jpg

Other important things

1. Length of Report text: At least 250 characters
2. Numbering: Make sure to number your reports - 1st, 2nd, 3rd, as the case maybe.
Engagement Leaderboard: Remember to engage meaningfully with other reporters to have a chance to win 1st, 2nd or 3rd prize by weekend. We will count how many meaninful comments you made and reward you.

divider2.jpg

Support LID

We thank @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 for Supporting LID from day 1. You can contribute your own effort by donating Steem or SBD, delegating to @steemalive, Voting this post with value or Resteeming it.

Written by: @focusnow
For: @steemalive

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  

Location: ABA
Time: 7:07am
Date: 9/3/2021

First LID REPORT

Good morning everyone, I'm happy to see many has posted their LID this morning already. I know our nights was fine. Mine too was very peaceful void of any form of heat discomfort. I woke up by 4:19am, quite early because of some unfinished post I needed to complete before leaving the house. (Task completed)

16152732667251855757254188062194.jpg
(Morning selfie)

I've already made my supplications to the Almighty, ... grateful for the gift of this day.
I'm still out of supplies for my ginger tea, so I will be doing warm lemon water back to back for now.

16152719732807464235542187871188.jpg
(Lemon water)

Anyway, I will be having alittle of protein an carbohydrate combination this morning ( Rice and moimoi).

16152734720625291978481462060075.jpg
(Breakfast)

Nice day guys as I'm already set to hit the ground...

Good morning @xkool24.
I am delighted to read your report and knowing that you are well.

what is special about this ginger and garlic tea you and @ngenyi take, I want to know. What does it does to the body and health?

 4 years ago (edited)

my 1st lid

Location: mbiabong, Uyo
Date: 9/3/2021
Time: 5:06am

My morning selfie. Dont mind my glasses, i was advised to wear it often
IMG_20210309_050650.jpg

Goodmorning my beloved ang welcome to a new day. It is tuesday morning here in NIgeria. Trust your night went well? Mine was as sweet as honey. I slept like a baby.

The weather las night was cool and there was power supply.

I woke up by 4:17am but i first gave attention to my spiritual need.

I am up now to attend to house chores. This morning, i will get the kids ready for school, breakfast will be tea and i will clean up the cage for my bunnies.

I have appointment with people to put my newbies true on how to navigate steemit.

I will to see if i can do one or two homework tasks in the cryptoacademy.

I will bring you more updates as things unfold.

Stay tuned

Good morning ma.
I see that you have planned out your day already. Have a fruitful and a fulfilled day ma.

Your glasses are nice,my regards to fortune and wisboy

 4 years ago 

Wow.. Kudos mam
That's a great doing the needful before any other thing..

Have a good day MA.. I celebrate you

Good morning ma, tis great to know you had a good night rest. The priority was good - God first.
Those newbies shall be active steemians
Have a lovely day ahead

Hello ma, goodmorning! Glad to know you slept like a baby.. You have series of activities lined up for you. I hope they all work out as planned. Keep us posted..have a great day.

 4 years ago 

Good morning, ma'am. Glad to hear from you today. I wish you a wonderful time with the appointment you planned for today. And generally, blessed day ahead.

It's lovely morning

 4 years ago 

Time: 4:52am
Location : Old Church. Bamenda Cameroon
My 1st LID post.

Good morning amazing comrades. How was your night?
Mine was good but for the heat and then towards the morning... Only cold ehh 😂😂.
I did turn off my alarm about 5 times before deciding to be awake.

Yesterday was a ghost town (as usual) so today is our first working day of the week.

IMG-20210307-WA0116.jpeg

Today... I will go to work... Check out new cloths to dry clean. Then by 11am I will have to collect some robes about a hundred of them to be cleaned..then I will also have a meeting with some artists I'm working on promoting on social media.

Stay with me as we walk the day together.
Do have an awesome day.

 4 years ago 

Goodmoorning dear, good to read from you again after a long time. I am happy that you slept well. Heat and cold is part of the night.
You have a lined up of activities for today. I wish you success in all.

Good morning @crazywriter. It's been a while.
Good to read your lid and t9 know that you are fine.

Pls what do you mean by host town?
What do you do that day over there?

 4 years ago 

Hello my dear @craxywriter, happy to hear from you again. It's good you're in good health too. Welcome back

Mama I thought I was the only one feeling that heat. It's an indication that the rainy season is approaching. Di have a successful day my dear

#twopercent #cameroon

 4 years ago 

Good morning dear..
It's quite hot here in Nigeria.. Plz what's this ghost town please.. Pardon my ignorance

Hello dear, goodmorning....good to know that you slept well, sorry for the heat though. Your day sounds like hectic but just do what you can. Have a great day.

 4 years ago 

Hello, Steemian. It feels nice to hear from you today. You have the day filled with series of activities already, and I wish you success in all engagements for today. See you in other LIDs.

Thanks a lot dear.

Good morning @craxywriter you are welcome to Tuesday, collect as much blessings as you can. A nice day to you

Abia state,aba
9/3/2021
6:07
16152664640641856758095.jpg
Good morning my lovely people. I believe you all had a wonderful night rest. Mine was great,i slept like a baby.

The weather last night was very hot,i nearly slept in the bathroom bathing all the the time,no power supply was seen but still i enjoyed my sleep.

I woke up by 5:50,had my morning worship,and am getting ready for work.am sorry i didnt post my activities yesterday,but i do it today.
Stay tuned and have a great day ahead.

 4 years ago 

Hi @omerenma, is nice hearing from you. Have a nice day at work

Thanks for your encouragement

 4 years ago 

It's nice hearing from you dear...
This hot weather is something else oo..
Have a good day ahead bro

Thanks bro@godsbest

Morning it is nice hearing from you this morning hope you are fine

Am good dear,how are you,is been a while

I am good too
How is life with you

Ok waiting to see your activities bros omerenma

No power supply in place too

 4 years ago 

2nd Lid Report

Location: ABA, ABIA STATE
Date:9/3/2021
Time:2:00
On my way to work I boarded a tricycle then close to railway crossing just before Eziukwu road junction, a woman driving an SUV car accidentally hit a young man, because we were in a tricycle we drove by, so I can't really tell what later happened between the car driver and the young man.
IMG_20210309_160029_607.jpgON MY WAY TO WORK
Later that afternoon I went to meet Mr Charles, there I met other steemians, it was really fun. We cherished each other company, it was really really great.

IMG_20210309_131013_305.jpg

IMG_20210309_145947_145.jpg

IMG_20210309_131439_302.jpg

IMG_20210309_131435_162.jpg

IMG_20210309_131431_115.jpg

IMG_20210309_131429_327.jpg

IMG_20210309_131002_982.jpg

IMG_20210309_130908_399.jpg
Stay tuned for more reports.

Location: Immaculate aba
Date: 09/03/2021
Time: 05:29am
1st lid report

IMG_20210309_053022_130.jpg
Good morning my fellow steemians,
How was your night, I hope is was good, mine is not good and I feel like mounting an air condition in mine my house because of this heat of a thing and I don't like sweating.
Well I wake up this morning at about 05:29am, I said my morning prayer and then start preparing for work, well stay tuned for more update.

Good morning bro

 4 years ago 

@val123. You are correct, the weather yesterday night was mad hot coupled with the fact that was no electricity but we're greatful and thankful for LIFE. Do enjoy your day. Best wishes.

 4 years ago 

1st lid report
Time: 6:48am
Date :9/3/21
Location : Agbani, Enugu state

IMG_20210309_064727.jpg

The night was awsome but very hot.. I took my bath twice to reduce the hotness..
I woke up by 2am this morning and did the needful (prayers) and am having alot on my table so there is no need of sleeping again..
I have a meeting with someone today after which I will come back and start my research..
Keep tuned to see more of my updates

Good morning, you don't like heat at all, bathing twice!
Expecting more updates from you

Snapchat-703536020.jpg
Location...yaba Lagos
Time....7:11 a.m
Date...09/03/2021

Good morning my favorite families
Hope we slept well
Thanks to God for another day
I woke up 6:30 a.m
Pray,and ready for work
For now. There is no much but I had try to update you all later for more
Thank care
Best regards
Much love
#twopercent
#nigeria

We will like to know how it goes...
Have a great day Today

Thank you

Glad to hear from you,wish you a great day ahead

Same here
Wish you the same bro

Have a nice day

Location: ifite,awka.
Time: 4:57am.
First LID report.

16152722760985310090415283258826.jpg
Goodmorning everyone, how was your nights? Hope you all slept well? I am so excited for the new day cos i slept well. I woke up around 4:30am and said my morning prayers. the weather is cool and i feel like i need more sleep. I had to start getting ready for the day's activities. I got the kids ready for school and went ahead to drop them at school. I will be working from home today and also make out time for my crypto academy homework. I will be having Oat meal for breakfast. I will keep you guys posted as the day kicks off.

 4 years ago 

@kinkyamiee. Good to know that you slept well. Have a nice day. Best wishes

Thank you, you too.

Location: Stadium, Ogbomoso
Date: 9th March, 2021
Time: 7:40am
First LID Report

Good morning Steemians, I had a sound sleep today, the heat was not much because the weather wanted to give rain but failed. I said my prayers around 6:20am and quickly freshen up because I need to fix some things in the office.

IMG_20210309_065843.jpg

The weather today started so harsh, sun is already in the sky and it seems we are having it for a whole day...I can sense hot weather today!

IMG_20210309_072859.jpg

I'm already in the office but want to quickly report before I start the activities.

I hope for a pleasant day today.
I will keep you up to date with events as it unfolds...

It's @holayemine, reporting live from Ogbomoso

Stay face 😷

#twopercent
#affable
#nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38