Live and Direct Reporting. Sunday 21/2/2021. (Spotlight: Any religious book)

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

mobile-2639332__480_1613880626072.jpg
divider2.jpg

Introduction

It's a beautiful Sunday morning and LID has been living up to expectation, help us us to have a peak into other people's lives. So as you go to worship like many people do today, try to report how things are happening around you.

Capture things like an accident scene, live concert, inside the market, queue in a bank, people watching TV, city transport and traffic's, etc. When you capture these things, you report them in the comment section of this post.

LID was proudly brought to you by SteemALive. To learn more, please click here

divider2.jpg

How to start

Take a selfie in the morning and upload it here. Write about your night and stuff like weather and your schedule for the day. That's a great way to start.
divider2.jpg

LID Spotlight(s) for today

The LID Spotlight for today is Any religious book. Make sure to capture it so that the name of the company is clear to the viewer. We will pay you extra 0.1 Steem if you feature a great spotlight.

divider2.jpg

Picture Co-ordinates using What3Words

Please use What3Words to add Co-ordinates to your images. If you put at least 2 coordinates to 2 pictures in your report, we will pay you extra 0.1 Steem.
divider2.jpg

Other important things

1. Length of Report text: At least 250 characters
2. Numbering: Make sure to number your reports - 1st, 2nd, 3rd, as the case maybe.
Engagement Leaderboard: Remember to engage meaningfully with other reporters to have a chance to win 1st, 2nd or 3rd prize by weekend. We will count how many meaninful comments you made and reward you.

divider2.jpg

Support LID

We thank @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 for Supporting LID from day 1. You can contribute your own effort by donating Steem or SBD, delegating to @steemalive, Voting this post with value or Resteeming it.

Written by: @focusnow
For: @steemalive

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  

Location,ondo state. Time. 3:33pm. Date :21/02/2021. Good afternoon guys how are u doing ,happy sunday i went to church today we closed early today ,am going to living faith church and we are up to 1,000 in our church
IMG_20210206_101740.jpg
I prayed for all of u ,bye for now

Thank you for your prayers. Remain blessed always.

Good day @olasmartie, how're you doing?
Hope you had a lovely day.
Goodnight
Best regards

My Ist LID Report

Location: Aba, Abia State Nigeria
Date: 21/2/2021
Time6:10am

Good morning dear Steemit Family, This is the day the Lord has made, we will rejoice and be glad in it. How was your night, hope you slept well? My night was splendid and there's much harmattan cold here this morning and I love it. Though it's making me want to remain on bed, but I gat to go.
I woke up by 3am, had a brief prayer and came online to check for updates and notification. I submitted my diary post which I wasn't able to do last night because of battery failure. And now I'm here giving my 1st lid report. Okay, I'll get up now, go shower and will be on my way to Church. Service starts by 7:00am and I wouldn't want to be a minute late. I'll get you posted with all of my activities for today. Just stay tuned and keep reading my post. I love you!
tmp-cam-9151851775277576536.jpg my morning selfie

 4 years ago 

Hello. Glad to hear you had a great night. You must have been in the church already for the Sunday service. I wish you a blessed service and hope to see more from you sooner.

Thank you dear @fredquantum. I was really blessed in Service. Hope your day is going on well?

The harmattan doesnt look friendly at your end. Good to know your night was fine. Do have a blessed sunday

Yeah! Though to an extent I'm enjoying the harmattan especially during early morning hours. Thank you dear friend @maggystar for stopping by.

You are most welcome sis

Wow i xan see u are really shaking,take care of ur self

*Smiles... I was shaking, but I was enjoying the cold. Thank you ma @olasmartie. Do take care of yourself as well

Sorry for the harmattan cold @graciee, hope you had a splendid day today.
Thank God you had a lovely night rest.
Me I'm about to sleep.
Goodnight.

Yes dear @chizikky187. I had an awesome day. Thank you you and do have a good night rest

Location: Aba
Time: 8:15am
Date: 21st February 2021
1st LID REPORT

Good morning lovelies... Happy Sunday to everyone here. This is my first LID REPORT for the day. My night was good, with the little touch of the serene weather. I woke up around around 6:20am, said my thankful prayers to the almighty for the life today and grace to carry on.

16138927137155823625830113867572.jpg
(Morning selfie_going downstairs)

I stood up and made request for my ginger+Moringa tea which was appropriately served hot too. Thanks for my support here, always deliver on point. Immediately I had that, I decided to do some ironing as I wasn't able to meet up with the laundry guy. Prepared some shirts for the week and got them ready.

Would also be going down the basement to quickly tidy up the car. This is one of the disadvantages of using a car this period, It gets dusty at all every point. Will be handling that shortly and after that probably prepare for service and also child dedication event at a members house immediately after service.

Todays spotlight

16138926225648505789204370824918.jpg
(Church Hymnbook)

Nice day guys and remain safe and blessed.

 4 years ago 

Good morning @xkool24, I believe you enjoy the mildness of the weather over the night. Your ginger and moringa tea is really a healthy and detoxifying mix, that should grant you strength enough to clean up your car.

Do have a blessed day in church and also at the child dedication celebration, thanks for sharing.

#twopercent #nigeria

Thank you dear. It really gave me strength indeed.
Do have a great day Sir

Good afternoon,happy sunday

Happy Sunday @olasmartie. I hope your day was well spent? Shalom

Local Time: 08:00PM (GMT-4:00)
Location: Guayana, Venezuela.
Date: 21th February 2021
Coordinates: https://w3w.co/bizcocho.dado.diré
Report: #2
So I went to my uncle's house in order to get a photography of the Holy Bible edited by Reina-Valera at the year of 1960, which is belonging to my uncle's wife, the mother of my little cousin. Right now she is attending to a local church of evangelism and that's why I asked her to take the frame of this important book. #venezuela #affable

IMG_20210221_195426.jpg

Nice, @alegnita. This feels ancient and valuable. She take cares of it well.

Of course 💫

Local Time: 2:43PM (GMT-4:00)
Location: Guayana, Venezuela.
Date: 21th February 2021
Coordinates: https://w3w.co/bizcocho.dado.diré
Report: #1

Hallo everybody! I've finally made a new hairstyle on myself to get a new portrait of mine for partaking in the Photography Contest. I already uploaded another video to the music for Steem. Sun is getting very hot right now and I must hurry to finish a post to publish in the Crypto Academy community. Let me get something for the spotlight of today. #venezuela#affable

IMG_20210221_143135.jpg

Love your new looks! You rocking it, babe! 😍😍

Thank you, 😊 too many several years ago I had to do this to my hair and I finally did it. #venezuela #affable

Loading...

Location:Ogba
Time:5:25
Date:21/2/2021
Good morning everyone. How are you and how was you night? Mine was very fine. No heat, no mosquitoes. I went for a party yesterday, we got back late. I could'nt go home.i am presently at ogba now, i will be leaving for ikotun soon.
Do have a blessed sunday my people.
IMG_20210221_051943.jpg

 4 years ago 

Good morning. Good to hear from you today and hope you slept well. I wish you a safe trip back to your place.

Thank you. Happy sunday

 4 years ago 

@maggystar. We also had a good night rest. You said you went to a party. Your face looks tired and your eyes heavy. Just my personal observation, I guess you need more rest.

I sure do need to rest.
Thanks for the observation

Good morning ,how was ur night,am very happy to hear from you

Good day dear friend, is good to know that you're fine. I'm sure your day is blessed too

Thank you

 4 years ago 

Abuja, Nigeria
21/02/2021
0927CAT
1st LiD Report.

Good morning and happy sabbath day y'all, I am most grateful to God for having me see this day.

20210129_083628.jpg
@iamlynxie

It's a bright sunday morning out here and the weather is cool with people going to their various worship centers. I just got back not quite long and after this LiD report I need to rest then attend to steemit homework.

See you guys later with more reports. Thank you.

Warm Regards,
@iamlynxie

STEEMIT
TO
GREATNESS

#twopercent #nigeria

Good afternoon happy sunday

Good morning everyone here and welcome to another new day, Sunday morning.
1st LID Report
From Aba
Time is 9:43am

I am getting ready for my Christian Meetings which start by 11am. You invited to our zoom session.

My morning face

MYXJ_20210221094106_fast.jpg

Good afternoon ,happy sunday

 4 years ago 

Location: stitbat road
Time: 10:20am
Date: 21/02/2021

Good morning great steemians,I have am currently in church,I hope you go to church too.

IMG_20210221_095415_853.jpg

I woke up by 6:30am that was quite late actually late,I had my bath and got dressed, by 7:20 we were done and we left for church, am in church now and I will be back with more updates.

#twopercent
#nigeria

Good afternoon,happy sunday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36