Live and Direct Reporting. Tuesday 16/2/2021. (Spotlight: Motorcycle/Bicycle)

in SteemAlive4 years ago

photography-983984__480_1613431090792.jpg
divider2.jpg

Introduction

Welcome to a brand new day! LID reporting is here with us. Take a look around you and you could find something interesting to report to us.

You are free to capture interesting events around you. No limits at all to what you can capture. Whether it is live concert, traffic, a sunny sky, a rainny day, people at the beach, market and shopping mall, busy bank or any other things in your environment. Take your phone and capture them, then report to us at the comment section of this post.

LID was proudly brought to you by SteemALive. To learn more, please click here

divider2.jpg

How to start

When you wake up in the morning, take a selfie. Then talk about any intereting things about the night or morning. Also let us know how you will spend the day.

divider2.jpg

LID Spotlight(s) for today

The LID Spotlight for today is Motorcycle/Bicycle. We will pay you extra 0.1 Steem if you feature a great spotlight.

divider2.jpg

Picture Co-ordinates using What3Words

Please use What3Words to add Co-ordinates to your images. If you put at least 2 coordinates to 2 pictures in your report, we will pay you extra 0.1 Steem.
divider2.jpg

Other important things

1. Length of Report text: At least 250 characters
2. Numbering: Make sure to number your reports - 1st, 2nd, 3rd, as the case maybe.
Engagement Leaderboard: Remember to engage meaningfully with other reporters to have a chance to win 1st, 2nd or 3rd prize by weekend. We will count how many meaninful comments you made and reward you.

divider2.jpg

Support LID

We thank @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 for Supporting LID from day 1. You can contribute your own effort by donating Steem or SBD, delegating to @steemalive, Voting this post with value or Resteeming it.

Written by: @focusnow
For: @steemalive

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

1st LID report
Location: Mile 3 Nkwen Bamenda Cameroon
Time: 6:30am
Date: 16/02/2021

Good morning dear friends and welcome to another day.y night was good though I still feel sleepy. I hope you had a nice rest too? I just woke up few minutes ago and it's very cold outside. I feel like remaining in my blanket but I have to get out to start my activities. I'm going to join the family for prayers and later prepare for school today. I have 3 lectures today and I have to be very early in school too. See you guys later

16134539329231890537187921558209.jpg
#twopercent #cameroon

though i still feel sleepy.

Good morning @tenguhatanga good to hear from you this morning. Do have a lovely day.

 4 years ago 

Thank you and a blessed day to you sweetheart

 4 years ago 

@tenguhatanga, it's nice to see you today and a very healthy good morning to you from me. You must be done with the prayer time now. Eat before heading out for lectures, I wish you a blessed time at school today.

 4 years ago 

Thanks for your concern my dear. Unfortunately I didn't eat before leaving the house. Nice day too @freedquantum
#twopercent #cameroon

 4 years ago 

Hi @tenguhatanga,
Good to read your LID REPORT today.It is cold here too but not very cold.

You have got 3 lectures today???....You definitely need to eat enough food to stand such a marathon class.

I will be expecting more updates from you.

Regards!!

#onepercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Good morning @samuel20, it's really going to be a hectic day today. Well I didn't eat but I will try to get something to eat in school. Nice day my friend
#twopercent #cameroon

 4 years ago 

That's great.All the best dear.

Good morning dear how are u,it is necessary to pray there

 4 years ago 

Good morning @olasmartie, thanks for passing by today
#twopercent #cameroon

Local Time: 10:00PM (GMT-4:00)
Location: Guayana, Venezuela.
Date: 15th February 2021
Coordinates: https://w3w.co/bizcocho.dado.diré
Report: #1

Heeeyyy!!! How's everything my people? In a pair of hours I'll be sleeping like a baby and enjoying a pleasant resting at night, 🌃 so I'm ready for this. I've started an article to follow the second week of crypto academy. Tomorrow I'll be spending at home because everyone is wasting water due to the carnival celebration and I don't want to get wet by others.💦 #venezuela#affable

 4 years ago 

Greetings to you @alegnita, I'm sure by now yore resting already. I wish you a peaceful rest. What is wasting water? Is it like some kind of celebration with water? Take care
#twopercent #cameroon

Yes. Here in carnival, people use water to throw it over others, although not all could like that. For instance, I don't really want to catch up a flu by getting wet and cold . And yesterday someone used water to wet mom when she got out from house. Thanks for commenting friend. Greetings to you too. #venezuela #affable

Gracias por publicar en español!
Si te interesa comunicarte mejor en publico ,te invitamos a que visites nuestro club.
Si te interesa mira aqui



Si no quieres recibir mas mensajes dinoslo aqui y disculpa

 4 years ago 

Hey @alegnita. Good to see you at this time of the day. I wish you a blessed night rest as you propose to sleep like a toddler 😆. See you in other LIDs.

Jeje... Thanks friend. Of course I had a really great and pleasant night. 🌃 I just published another LID with someone on bicycle. 😁 I'll be more focused on finishing a cryptoacademy post, for sure this is an excellent opportunity to learn something new from others. 👍🏼#onepercent #venezuela #affable

Good morning

Good morning there! Nice to meet you and greetings from Latin America 🌎 #venezuela #affable

Gracias por publicar en español!
Si te interesa comunicarte mejor en publico ,te invitamos a que visites nuestro club.
Si te interesa mira aqui



Si no quieres recibir mas mensajes dinoslo aqui y disculpa

@alegnita good morning this morning, I am doing fine in Nigeria. Do enjoy your sleep and wake up to finish your article. Please stay home to avoid the wet canival. Lol

Hey friend! The same Good morning I wish you too. We'll be trying to stay safe at home, not only for covid-19, but if it's the turn to get out, I'll be careful. Mom has to do it too, she's getting ready to visit a friend and someone has already taken her with a lot of water. 🌊 #onepercent #venezuela #affable

Gracias por publicar en español!
Si te interesa comunicarte mejor en publico ,te invitamos a que visites nuestro club.
Si te interesa mira aqui



Si no quieres recibir mas mensajes dinoslo aqui y disculpa

Local Time: 11:59AM (GMT-4:00)
Location: Guayana, Venezuela.
Date: 16th February 2021
Coordinates: https://w3w.co/fijado.piel.previa
Report: #2

I happen to shot this man with my device in his bicycle when I decided to go out and get extra photographies in order to share them in the Steemit blockchain. The traffic is still going more or less due to the scarcity of petrol in the country. It's common to find long car queues in the service stations. ⛽ As you can see, sun is shining right now. #venezuela #affable

Gracias por publicar en español!
Si te interesa comunicarte mejor en publico ,te invitamos a que visites nuestro club.
Si te interesa mira aqui



Si no quieres recibir mas mensajes dinoslo aqui y disculpa

Local Time: 02:18PM (GMT-4:00)
Location: Guayana, Venezuela.
Date: 16th February 2021
Coordinates: https://w3w.co/bizcocho.dado.diré
Report: #3

I've received this piece of paper in order to help out a young girl that is still studying at a high school grade with trigonometry (the daughter of a neighbor of mine). Mathematics was always one of my favorite subjects and easily understandable to me and that's why I've became as engineur. I'll be in her house later after sun goes down. #venezuela #affable

Local Time: 03:14PM (GMT-4:00)
Location: Guayana, Venezuela.
Date: 16th February 2021
Coordinates: https://w3w.co/bizcocho.dado.diré
Report: #4

Ok. Let's see carefully this photography I've took inside of the house, from the window in order to get "safe from water", 💦 where it's possible to observe a pair of kids with buckets filled of liquid. Children of neighborhood are the ones that are enjoying a lot this event of carnival by playing with water, throwing it over others. #venezuela #affable

Local Time: 06:25PM (GMT-4:00)
Location: Guayana, Venezuela.
Date: 16th February 2021
Coordinates: https://w3w.co/bizcocho.dado.diré
Report: #5

Gosh! Is it just me or am I seeing fire at the other side of the lagoon? So much water is needed them to extinguish it, 🔥 instead of liquid's wasting by these days of brief carnival. Someone must started this earlier for sure. I hope this to get finished ASAP and avoid an environmental disaster. Well friends, that's all for now. See you next opportunity. Bye. #venezuela #affable

Location: Newdawn office, ogborhill aba
Date: 16/02/2021
Time: 11:52am
4th lid report

IMG_20210216_101750_687.jpg
Hello guys,
As I said in my last lid that I will be going to our branch newdawn at ogborhill aba for the setup of the nin enrollment which is about to start in our office, and reaching there I was feeling hungry so I have to plead one of our staff to help me and buy food for me, I even gave her money to buy it, stay tuned for more update.

 4 years ago 

@val123 see enjoyment, you would have just call on me to help get the food for you😊. Hope it wasn't too stressful though. I await for you update

#twopercent
#nigeria

Location: Port Harcourt
Date: 16-02-2021
Time: 7:40AM

FB_IMG_16134575402421445.jpg

Right now i'm heading to work and already late.

Am new to the steemalive community, the weather is not kinda cool over here as it is looking like it wants to rain.

I'll be baking today but my office does not support mobile devices as it is a bakery.

I'm an old steemian and a friend of @henryglowz, the phone i use is by grace so i use my lil brothers phone or desktop to write.

Can't join the whatsapp group for now but i'll try to join discord server later.

Hope your nights were fine?

1st lid report

Location: Ifako,Lagos State
Time:8:10
Date:16-02-2021

FB_IMG_16114386108779158.jpg

Good morning from this part of the world, I hope you are all doing great, today I won't be going to work I want to rest and do some stuff online.
I will bring more update
#twopercent
#nigeria

Good morning

1st Lid Report
Location: Gwarimpa, Abuja
Date: 16th February, 2021
Time: 8:21am

Good morning steemians, it's a privilege to see another day. I am glad we are holding up strongly .

I slept very late which affected my uprising this morning. Anyways I have to get out of the bed and prepare for today's job functions.

Guess what? Today is our Directors birthday. I couldn't take shots so that I won't disgrace myself. You know that feeling of a new staff right.

IMG_20210216_072843_1.jpg

I managed to take a selfie before leaving the house. But right now, i am in the staff office preparing for my teaching engagement.

Do have a splendid day ahead.

Good morning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62690.68
ETH 2463.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62